Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am one of Kind ... Even if I do say so my self :)

In her own words

Hi!!! My name is Hayley! Lets see.... I am 24 and currently going to nursing school to become a RN and have a year left!!! I consider my self very outgoing and spontaneous. I love to travel and see the world. Ive been to England and Cyprus so far and all over the United States. I hope to go to spain or thailand next year! I would say that I consider my self an extremely hard worker and very self motivated. My Independence is very important to me and is a trait that I feel every women, to some degree, should have.I love spending time with friends and family they mean the world to me. I am not exactly a girly girl, I do prefer to drink beer rather then liquor and watch sports. Dont get me wrong though ,I wear heels and make up and like to get dressed up lol. I love a good laugh and trying new things for the first time whatever it may be.I would say Im the " life of the party" and I love life no matter how difficult it may get, if you just keep smiling, everything will automatically get better!! Well.... dont want to give to much away so I think this is a good place to stop! So for the type of guy I am into.... I wouldn't say I have a type really. Any one who is fun and makes me laugh. I appreciate a guy with confidence and is willing to bring out the best in me as well as opens up enough for me to bring out the best in them. I like guys with ambition and drive, someone that strives to better themselves in all aspects of their lives. When it comes to looks, I don't exactly have a preference or a type, I have dated all nationalities.I like a guy that can keep up with me! I dont want to give to much away or else we wouldn't have to much to talk about on our first date lol!!! If your interested then email me and ask me what you wanna know :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a 3 dogs that I love very much!!! They are all mutts so no pure breeds here!! Mine were rescued from the pounds and shelters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hofbrau, Rebar, The Hanger, Stone Street Pub, Fox and the Hound, and The Yard house. I also love to travel so Mexico, Cyprus, and England


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Movies- sports movies, drama, comedies, documentaries , basically any type Music- All genres Tv shows- reality and documentaries, true blood, Law and order, first 48, HLN and CNN, Shark week:) Foods- Indian, Mexican, greek, italian... the list goes

For fun

I like to relax and hang out with my friends. We will go out to local bars, float the river, go to see Texas country music artists perform, go to the pool, hit up the breweries and go to the draft house.

Last read

I recently read my Pharmacology and the Nursing Process book lol. Doesn't sound exciting but I am very passionate about what I do! What can I say!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in Nursing school and will be an RN in a year!! I also work in retail as a manager at a store
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Im mixed between black, white
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am less then a year away from graduating and becoming an RN!!!