Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...Best wishes reading All carefully for the...

In his own words

...Best wishes reading All carefully for the clues!. Hi, I'm active yet Unpaid again. Somehow my profile dropped off the fish Net. Add 2 to it there. Trying to Find an ideal mate sooner than later. Wish Us all good fortune and blessings. Thanks for taking the time to READ my profile ... I'm 57, 6' 1Tall, nice smile, intelligent, successful Peace officer of the court and Recently returned to work a fireman/pilot's schedule. I also use to Teach on off days and I'm a masculine athletic and been told I'm "easy on the eyes kind of guy / profile resonates to some" women. I believe in treating people fairly, laughing often, and keeping a positive attitude almost all times. I love stimulating conversation, dining out, great ideas, Tennis(Photo taken 5/13) Skiing! I consider myself well rounded. I've traveled over a lot of the US, and Returned from Australia(going back there in Fall/(Their Spring) '14 8th trip) Japanx4, Canada, China x4,Mexico lots, among others and will do more. Also love: hiking, museums, theatre(s)... walks on the beach, Baseball with Angels& dodgers, Fishing, exploring the city, Los Cab Sports/Tennis Village My Condo is there ... I also have an adventurous, funny side; hope you do too! Loved and Creating the Bucket List. Plenty oF adventure still in that list.. I'm a thoughtful man who will shower you with affectionate Touch(My Love Language), buy you flowers, hold the door open for you, remember the day I met you, Our anniversary of meeting, your birthday, all the things you like and don't like, and will cherish you. I do believe in some love at first sight, You're looking for soul-mate to fall in love with. You're ready for a committed relationship. I'm hoping to meet a woman who is trustworthy, creative, children grown, Caucasian , 46-56 yo, at least 5'3" tall and living nearby. You can also hold a real job. (I do.) Sex is something you enjoy and not something you rarely want at all. Also, I hope you haven't been plain vanilla sexually all your life. I haven't[Not 50 Grey like ](But if I promise myself to you, I will be true. I've never cheated on a significant other; Ever) You've dealt with at least one or two of your life crisis, and rather than self-destructing or having it overwhelmed you; you learned from your experience and are a stronger person for it. That you have some sense of mortality and reality, instead of being lost in self-pity or manic/depression. So look! for Romans #s If any of above sounds like someone you'd like to call? I'll go at your speed to give this medium a chance to a L.T.R. You will COMMENT ON my VOICE in the positive, so I hope you figure out how to contact me so you can get my phone and listen to My radio quality voice for yourself. Their is the ONE who I know is out there in The Almighty's plan for ME.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Gave my Rhodesian Ridgeback cross to a friend where He lived out his final days in the lap of luxury. Want one like him again someday.Very little scent or shedding in this neat breed.Used to show Great Danes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the BIG A, downtown DISNEY, St Anton, Austria; what a hoo ya time skiing Just !Returned from Western AUSTRALIA,. want to SKI Chile,So.America next. More of Europe is a must.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things


For fun

HELO PILOT (On hold DOWNTURN in lending industry). LOVE ALL SPORTS and PARTICIPATE IN TENNIS YOGA AND SKIING, of course TRAVEL! Country and classic rock Christian music listening every Saturday night at FCCHB Left rear center.

Last read

Rick Warren's A PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE. THE BIBLE! ANY LOUIE L'AMOUR OR GRISHAM AND SOME NON FICTION.Temple at the center of time. GET ALOT OF NEWS FROM NET.I read lot of internet news Y and M ? Vii i IV vIl IV 6 iv 0 Vii vi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Very Responsible DOWNEY/ L.A.Contributor For the Judiciary JUST TRANSFERRED TO L.A. for L.A.COUNTY. Working Tues. to Friday. 10hr days again!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Back 25 generations to the 1200's ENGLAND, SCOTTISH, EASTERN GERMANIC W/FORMER DUAL CITIZENSHIP IN THE U.K. BUT ALL-AMERICAN BORN(Ft.Lauderdale) and, RAISED HERE IN So.Cal. from 2 yrs old.Did shave Head for St. Baldricks conquering KID'S cancer!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Love the Good Lord Jesus/Yeshua and Judeo/Christinan Ethos. I like a woman of faith.. Have England/ish roots,back 25 generations to the 1200's.Sat.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well Traveled 25 percent of the walkable world, BUT Like to learn more of this big planet! Sailing for 29 years, but I liked flying to Australia recently vs.40 day sail some 28 yrs ago