Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you fabulous and can lift my spirits high?

In her own words

Greetings, I am looking for the ideal person to hang out and learn from. You need to be open minded and intelligent, but hey nobody is perfect. If this guy can make me laugh and smile on a regular basis, well all I can say is you've done your part! My ideal guy is the one who I am comfortable with and respect under all circumstances. I enjoy shopping like almost every girl, mani and pedis are a must for me. Networking is a large impact in my life and I appreciate opportunities to learn and grow. In addition, I come from a family of traditional Chinese values and ethics, if you can grow with me with the American culture, we can start with the honor of friendship. Furthermore, I am a graduate from The Fashion of Design Merchandising, Los Angeles majoring in Merchandise Marketing and a certified Media Makeup Artist from the Academy of Makeup and Fashion. I love the business aspect of the Arts, need I say more? I will and must admit an absolute witty sense of humor is a necessity in a steady relationship. So, you want to know more about me? This is just a brief description about me, I can only feel comfortable to put certain personal information on the internet. If you want to know who I am, you are welcome to email me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking




I have Fish

I Love dogs, however I currently do not have any, just a LIVE fish for now:)

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Ktown, Downtown, San Fernando Valley, San Gabriel Valley, Little Tokyo, Tom N Tom's Coffee, The Fashion District, Westside Pavillion


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TVB Soaps, watching LA Lakers Basketball-Pau Gasol, Rollerblading, eating out with friends and co-workers

For fun

Learning, cooking classes, alumni connections, lattes, club/dancing, surfing the internet, reviving relationships, Rollerblading, eating out with my friends, spending quality time with my family, reading

Last read

Cosmopolitan, Glamour, and Marie Claire Fashion Mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Fashion Industry Professional-Apparel Manufacturing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral