Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking women 50-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Welcome to the only REAL profile. Real...

In his own words

Welcome to the only REAL profile. Real thoughts, real feelings, real (up to date) pictures. No BS candy coating here. Age is nothing more than a reference in time and has little to do with how young or old you "feel". I am as active now** as what I was in my 30's and 40's and feel the same way. If you are the type of woman thats hung up on age, please pass me by. I dont have the energy to waste on a person who is that narrow minded. I guess we are all options to somebody. I do not play the option game. If you have my interest, then you have me until its no more. I dont believe in dating multiples of ladies. I am NOT a player and NOT on here for sex. I refuse to play those games. I am not a knight in shinning armor but just a concrete cowboy on a steel horse (Harley) IF you think you can keep up with me, then write me. I am in NO WAY a couch potato**. I enjoy quiet times but I am into not setting still for (long**). I did my time as a father and a husband (20 years) , now I am all about enjoying life and all that comes with it. I am honest and upfront. I currently have my disabled son living with me (he is 37 and in a wheelchair from an accident). If this is a problem for you............pass me by. I have learned that no matter what I give, I have come to expect nothing back in return. I have also learned that some people will tell me what they "think" I want to hear but do the complete opposite when they don't know I'm looking. I have also learned that EVERYTHING comes with a price. I believe that money is a lousy way of keeping score. Being alone is ok, but I am discovering that it leaves some "holes" in my life. As the years go on, I am realizing that having a special person to share the joys, excitement, and silly times with would be wonderful. It would be comforting to be held when I have a bad day, feel sick or just upset. Having someone whose voice you look forward to hearing or just seeing their face would cure the loneliness I feel from time to time. Having a person to look forward to, doing the little things for. I would like the opportunity to be there to support someone who looks forward to hearing from me and seeing me as much as I do them. ............ I know I am sometimes forgetful. But there again, some of life is just as well forgotten. But, I remember the important things. Sure, over the years my heart has been broken. How can your heart not break when you lose a loved one, or when a child suffers, or even when somebody's beloved pet gets hit by a car? But broken hearts are what give us strength and understanding and compassion. A heart never broken is pristine and sterile and will never know the joy of being imperfect. As we get older, it is easier to be positive. We care less about what other people think. I don't question myself anymore. I've even earned the right to be wrong. So, to answer a question, I like being older now. It has set me free. I like the person I have become. I am not going to live forever, but while I am still here, I will not waste time lamenting what could have been, or worrying about what will be. And I shall eat dessert every single day(if I feel like it). As a long time NASCAR fan (and driver), I have always been called I can always be found on a popular social network where friends meet, poke, and just share fun things. Not getting many messages here. If that continues I will delete my account. If I do happen to get more than the past, I will renew my membership but just cant justify right now. Thanks for reading this far.............Glen C

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Because of how much I travel, I find it difficult to have a pet at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any favorite hot spots. I am not a drinker and definitely dont hang at bars.


Otero Junior College, La Junta, CO

Favorite things

I like to travel and visit different places around the world. I must say the best I have found is right here in the USA.

For fun

I like to ride my Harley to out of the way places.. I like going to the races (NASCAR, NHRA) I like going to the beach to relax and listening to the waves. As you can see from my pics, I am adventurous as well with white water rafting.

Last read

I am not really much of a book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college