Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, & Handsome

In his own words

So what's up? If you're reading this, how are you? Thanks for checking my profile out and hope you enjoy reading a little bit about myself. Long story short, I love trying different things all the time whether it's new restaurants, new places, activities, or events. It's important to see what's out there and always push the comfort zone no matter what you maybe feeling. Unfortunately I can't dance worth anything so don't hold that against me O.K? I can cook though so it all balances out. Chicks dig a guy who can cook, right? I also love BBQ's, the beach, movie hopping, and generally chilling out. I do have goals and dreams that I strive for, but it does not dominate my life. Going after something and not paying attention to what's going on around you is not the way to go. In my experience, sometimes the really good stuff is what you pick up along the way towards your goal. Of the things I've done before two stand out the most: stand up in a comedy club and skydiving. Two things I never thought I would ever do, but did just to say I did. I ended up loving skydiving and will continue to do that and had a blast doing the comedy - even though I was horrible. I did get a few laughs though so it wasn't all crash and burn..... I am looking for someone who enjoys trying different things, can teach me some new things, and who can just chill and relax at home on a lazy afternoon. I also love a woman who doesn't try and is not afraid to put herself out there. Take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places all the time seeing what is out there and discovering new gems. You never know where you'll find something, so I'm always trying.

Favorite things

Any Music Is Good / Any Food Is Good - Cooking At Home Especially / Trying New Restaurants /

For fun

Going To The Movies / Sporting Events / Anything Outdoors / Relaxing At Home / Catching Up On Tivo'd Shows

Last read

The LA Times Daily / TIME Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference