Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5 miles of New York, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trapped in a glass cage of emotion

In his own words

Pretty active and adventurous person seeking a partner to share in the fun. As much as I like being out and about in NY, I do enjoy shutting it down from time to time just for a bit of balance. Especially the cold winter months. Drinking a bottle of wine and knocking off the DVR'd shows can be just as enjoyable as getting out with friends out on the town. I have more of a pub and lounge personality. In all honesty, the days of all nighters are behind. I like to keep things loose and fun. I have a great sense of humor with hints of sarcasm thrown in. My overall personality can be quirky at times. I can get serious when the situation calls for it. I'm pretty down to earth and try not to be wound up worrying about the little things out of my control. I like to think i'm a gentleman when it comes to women. Other than the typical NYer hanging out with friends and family activities, My interests include cooking, enjoy going to Crossfit a few times a week to allow for sinful eating the rest of times, and trying awesome food spots that range from a hole in the wall to a 4 star with a chef tasting. I like to bike in the summer when I have the time, but i'd happily settle for a run along the river or in cpark. More recently a big fan of those obstacle type races where you run and traverse random obstacles. When the weather gets colder, i’ve been obsessed with skiing since i picked it up the last few years. As much as I love NYC, I do enjoy getting away from time to time. I like to mix it up with the lazy beach vacations with adventurous or sightseeing type trips. I think I might be the only person who hasn't gone to Manchu Picchu from all the pictures people post... But that will change this October. I did spend a good 5 year stretch going to Hawaii every year for a few weeks each yr to visit my brother so I got some catching up to dowith the rest of the world. Im even looking at doing the hike up kilo next and maybe stay for a safari. Care to join me on the next adventure? Looking for someone to share in some of my active lifestyle activities. Even someone that is even just willing to try new things. That best friend who shares in all the awesome ups in life and is there to help you through the occasional downs. Some random things.. My life is all about the simple pleasures. I can easily entertain myself with a cardboard box like when I was a kid. I don't need much to be entertained. You make your own fun with your own crowd. I grew up in the suburbs of Long Island so really was not exposed to much in my cultural background. (e.g. chinese school) Pretty much a twinkie ;) Not really afraid of much except have a pretty serious fear of clowns. My sense of direction is unrivaled. I just have a natural ability to figure out where I am and where to go. Comes in handy on vacation in a foreign land. I'm just chalk full of random facts and pop culture and movie trivia knowledge. I like to think I would be a killer trivia night partner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't mind cats or any animals for that matter.. but I would lean more towards being a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gramercy Tavern... Kura... Sushi Nakazawa...Parm.. Joe Jr Diner.. Katz Deli.. Joes Pizza..Any getaway with nice beaches like Hawaii to be lazy and adventurous.. Lower East Side, East Village.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

fall and spring in NY for the moderate tempts...a nice bourbon or nice bottle of red wine...Crossfit for the fitness challenge.. laughing and being silly... USQ farmers market.. being the fav. uncle.. a hot bowl of ramen on a cold day

For fun

Standard NYer living.. spend time with family and friends... see the occasional sporting event.. goto the movies ... small venue concerts or anything of the various options going on... cook and try new recipes...reading on a bad weather day

Last read

It Must've Been Something I Ate Omnivores Dilemna : makes you really take inventory of how the big bad industrial food machine is in our lives. Can debate this for hours. Can you see the theme?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
took all of 1 generation for us to become "americanized" thats what growing up in the burbs will do
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everyone has their beliefs and I respect that. I just believe in being good to other people as my driving faith if you want to call it that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral