Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HC_22

24 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Caution: may laugh at corny jokes.

In her own words

Hey, I'm originally from Southern California, but moved up to the Sacramento area a few years ago to attend school at UCD. My friends would describe me as easy-going, friendly, loyal, and loving. My family would describe me as loving with a little bit of fire. I enjoy wine and beer tasting, listening to music, playing slow pitch softball, hanging out with friends, and just taking it easy in general. In the new year, I'd love to be more active and go on more adventures, whether it be traveling or hiking new places. My career involves working with animals daily, so the love and respect of animals is a quality I hold in high regard. As for what I'm looking for in a guy: mature, responsible, adventurous, happy, loves his friends and family, loves animals, and has a sense of humor. Someone that challenges me and opens me up to new thoughts, ideas, and adventures. A man's man that can get in touch with his nerdy or sensitive side. If this sounds like you, don't hesitate to shoot me a message :) Happy Matching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a gray cat named Dorian. I love dogs and I can't wait until I can have my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever a good time is to be had. A couple of my favorite spots are Disneyland and the coast. There's just something relaxing about the sound of the ocean.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Softball, laughing, smiling, being with friends and family. BBQs. I love camping and I hope to be able to do it more often this summer.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, listening to music, being crazy and silly. I also like to read when I have time and watching TV shows or movies is always relaxing :)

Last read

Currently trying to get through A Song of Ice and Fire: Book 4. It's slow going for sure :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.S. in Animal Science with an emphasis in Livestock/Dairy.