Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No regrets

In her own words

Me: Fun and outgoing -I'm a very optimistic person. I believe everything happens for a reason and it's up to me to make the best out of it. I make sure I have a good time in whatever I choose to do and curiosity is what kept me going (hey, learning is an ongoing task)! One thing that I love the most is taking short trips on the weekend with my dog in my lovely SUV...somewhere in the trees and up in the a little cabin...ahh a perfect weekend getaway. Smart and driven - I'm in an industry where there are new things coming up everyday. It's challenging but also exciting. I'm in the Risk Management area (a lot of people ask me what that means. Good question!). Let's just say, I find ways to cut losses for a company (yes, it is a hot topic these days). I don't let work consume me though. Caring and sensitive (I'm a girl afterall) - Families and friends are important to me. Those that you're close with have a lot of influence on your life. I'm very grateful to have a such a supportive family and group of friends. They will tell you that I'm reliable and trustworthy, and will always be there at the time of need. Down to earth yet funny - Yes, I'm straightforward. I always speak for my mind.:) I can also be very goofy. I love sarcasm. Hey, there is a funny side to everything. Bonus from me - I sing well and have been told all the time that I should quit my job and audition for AI (unfortunately I passed the age limit. :P) My favorite adventures include spending 17 days trekking Annapurna Circuit, climbing Kilimanjaro (but got rescued right before summit. Still an amazing experience though) and conquering Mt. Whitney. I'm hoping to go back to Nepal and climb Everest Base Camp this year. You: Honest - You are genuine and sincere because you know nothing hurts more than deception. Kind and generous - You are open-minded and patient. I love those who have a big heart. Responsible - Whatever you choose to do, you do it well and you do your best (this is important to me). Adventurous - Life is about taking risks. You never know what you want/don't want until you try it (don't try stuff that's obviously wrong though :). Are you daring enough? Bonus from you - funny and love animals Have fun and take it easy :) ....and don't forget to say 'Hi'! :) P.S. You know nothing matters until we meet in person, so…let's not exchange too many emails. My fingers tend to get lazy easily. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe!! Spice girls in SF(excellent Sichua food), Fantasia (tapioca drink place). I have spent 3 weeks trekking Annapurna, hiked Machu Picchu and Mt. Whitney, attempted Mt. Kilimanjaro (but got rescued right before summit unfortunately).


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love taking road trips, be Tahoe, Death Valley, Monterey etc. Give me a destination, I'll be there (Yes, I love driving). Scary movies and spicy food excite me. The original 'The Omen' is the best scary movie! and...I'm addicted to CNN!

For fun

I love to sing. I sing at friends' weddings or my company's parties (I've been told many times that I should make a career out of it). running, skiing, hiking, biking, swimming(I love taking my dog to the beach), checking out good restaruants etc...

Last read

News (daily must do).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Risk Management.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I think there is someone up there watching all of us, but I don't see the importance of defining who he really is...Jesus, Alah, Buddha etc...does it really matter?
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley...Go Bear!!!!