Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure.

In her own words

Here's the headline: Active, fun, and optimistic Bay Area gal looking for new opportunities to explore our amazing area. I've lived here for 7 years, but have New England roots. Most excited about meeting new people, trying new things, and seeing what comes of it all! I'm hard-working, dedicated, and genuine. My motto seems to be, "So much to do, so little time to do it!" I work hard, play hard, pursue my passions (Biking, sports, traveling, outdoor adventures), and try to learn a few new things along the way, too. I'm always ready for anything. And while I enjoy a relaxing night at home, most days and nights I'm on the go. On my days off, you can find me conquering some hills on my bike, running along the coast, coaching soccer, or behind my laptop with a cup of coffee. Ah, coffee. I love coffee - well good coffee. It's a part of my routine, and while I can survive without it, days are better with it. I love good food and beer, too. And while I possess the ability to cook, it's not something I do for fun. I'm happiest in motion, whether it's walking to grab brunch, heading to the airport, on my bike or skis, or even at work. I'm sadly generic when it comes to music and books, but both bring me lots of enjoyment and I love recommendations from friends about what they enjoy listening to and reading. I'm looking to meet new people. I find people absolutely fascinating and get along well with most. As a Red Sox fan, I am even good friends with Yankees fans. That's saying a lot. Some favorite memories from last year include camping on the beach in Santa Barbara, playing in the amazing Utah snow, biking hundreds of miles along the California coast/wine county, helping my sister pick a paint color, and a last minute trip to Vegas. Such a great year. I'm ready for what this year will offer!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The slopes - Tahoe/Utah, the beach, New England/Boston, SF/Oakland, anywhere in CA

For fun

Anything active or outdoors. Favorites this year include running, biking, watching and playing sports, skiing/snowboarding, road trips.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction, although I got caught up in the Hunger Games just to see what the hype was all about. I read a lot online, too - a variety of worthwhile news and blogs as well as some mind numbing content, too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference