Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking perhaps?

In his own words

Well..I guess this is where I give the short n sweet on me, eh? I have two kids.. a 22 y/o son and a 15 y/o daughter..the latter of which thinks she owns me and will be stiff.competition. Been divorced, well, for a long time, and was married during my twenties. I work as a private investigator, insurance fraud mostly; I contract with major carriers to handle their west coast investigations. I travel a bit for work and am gone sporadically throughout the year for a week or so at a time. Hence, this website. Between the kids and work, there's not too much time to get out there and meet people. Would be great to find someone that is able to take off with me on some of these travels...I really do get to go to some cool places for short trips and need a partner in crime. Just checking this thing out really; who knows, maybe I'll find her here. These things are cool; conversations by the fire until 3 AM about things that matter...or not, Fear n Loathing in Las Vegas, any and all music, a kick ass live band, my guitar in my hands, getting kissed on the neck right below the ear, tacos, my two kids and my whole family (I'm blessed with one of the most eclectic and interesting and loving families ever, and they accept new members), catching a fat fish in Cabo, Maui in July, a Dodger game in September (even better in October, although that doesn't happen as often as I would like), a woman of substance (and you know who you are), playing ball on Sunday mornings, leaving on a trip to somewhere I've never been. These things blow; mean drunks, voicing an opinion and then failing to consider a viable option, people that get too heated about politics and religion, inconsiderate the ones who fail to reply when I take the time to say hi. Well, there's more, much more, but the rest is probably best served over dinner or cocktails or something. Although this site is cool for meeting people, you're never really gonna know if you like them until you spend some time with someone. So...see ya soon?

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Without a doubt, Cabo is one of my fav's! Everytime I go down, I'm on the verge of never coming back :) Also, ever been to the San Juan Islands in Washington? God lives there...if he doesn't, he certainly hangs out a lot!

Favorite things

Tacos, chilling on the beach, playing my guitar and singing loud when no one is around, Dodger Dog with a Super Nacho and large coke (maybe add a lil Jack:)....and...a good conversation with someone about something that matters, or doesn't

For fun

Golf has been high the agenda lately during my days off...But these things change. Next week it may be kitesurfing, been looking forward to that...looks like a workout!

Last read

Your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a fraud investigator, insurance mostly (worker's comp, disability, auto, etc.).... I love my work and it keeps me really busy and traveling up and down our state and a few others.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father is white, Mom is Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in Health Science and a grad degree in Health Admin.