Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working, hard playing, easy living..I'm looking for a girl that knows what she wants and won't let anything get in her way.

In his own words

I'm not really sure what to type here but I'll give it a shot. I grew up in Orange County but I'm not the typical OC kid. I have always had a longing for something more than what the "OC" could offer. When I'm in the mountians or up in the high desert I really feel at home. I grew up just a few miles from Disneyland, and could'nt be happier to be out of Anaheim. Huntington Beach is a refreshing change pace. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, can take a joke and give it right back. Someone that challeges me and makes me think. Think your funny, we'll see. I would have to say that I am a little old fasion when it comes to women, with me its ladies first, don't be alarmed when I open the car door for you or pull out your chair at dinner. I was raised to respect women, my mother did a great job as you will see. I work hard and play hard, weather I'm headed to the beach or climbing up a mountian or shooting out in the desert I'm gung ho all the way. So if you would like to know more about me feel free to drop me a line or two, after all that's why we're here. Take care and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love German Sheaperds, had one for ten years. Such a loyal dog and so good with kids. My next dog will be another Sheaperd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping in the desert, mountians, and at the beach, getting out of town for any reason at all, my local shooting range.


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy riding my mountian bike either up hills or down the coast, getting out to the desert to camp and shoot, dont watch much TV only when local sports are on. Music that moves me either emotionly or physically.

For fun

Sometimes I just like to do nothing at all and enjoy the fact that I'm alive and healthy, but when I do want to have fun I, hang out with firends at the beach, body surf, mountian bike, play disc golf, golf, basketball, go shooting, camping, hiking..

Last read

Mountian Bike Action Magazine, currently in the proccess of reading the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Retail / Food services
I manage a large seafood company through out southern California and AZ, NV
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am not the typical socal guy, respect goes a long way with me. Holding open a door for someone is just how I was raised, so dont be alarmed when I open the door for you too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have just started my walk with the Lord and doing my best to keep on the straight and narrow. I still like to have a good time, just trying to be a better man.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college