Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem (Seize the day).

In his own words

I certainly won't need 4k letters to fill this space but here it goes. I am by nature an independent person. I am physically in great shape as I run every day and have done so my adult life. My interests are simple-I am a good photographer, like the movies on TCM(any Bogart, Cagney,Stanwyck), a news junkie, reading big time, NYC, history (to include old cemeteries) vegas(blackjack!) college football, Sinatra, Looney Tunes, biking, dancing, Italian food, investing, golf, all kinds of music to include Christmas music, for some reason. Have got the passport and ready to use it-first stops, hopefully, will be London, Normandy then Paris. That is the summary, in about 1500 characters or less, about me and what I am looking for in a match. I am not going to make up characteristics about me that may make me something I am not as I hope to believe I am more then the sum of words in this square. Thanks for taking the time to read this .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

reading. bicycling, golf, photography, music from big band, Sinatra/Elvis, jazz, classic rock to contemporary. Movies from the 30s/40s, history, old cemeteries,college football, dancing, NYC/Chicago.

Last read

APOCALYPSE ON THE SET-nine disastrous film productions. MANHUNT: 10 year search for Bin Laden The Black Dahlia Files. FIVE LIEUTENANTS Harvard grads during WW1 THE LIBERATOR-soldiers story from WORLD WAR 2 now-THAT WOMAN bio of Wallis Simpson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Hope to retire in 2014 and start the pension and begin maybe a new line of work of my choice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My fathers side of the family arrived at Ellis Island from London in 1911 and my Moms side arrrived at Castle Garden NYC in 1886 from Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated 1977 degee in Criminal Justice Corrections from Ball State University Muncie IN