Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
some people chase dreams i make mine a reality

In his own words

I’m a fun-loving guy who enjoys humor and firmly believe that laughter is the essence of life.That being said, there is a more serious side to me that is a hard-working self-employed businessman. Life is good, and I’m in a good place right now to meet someone special to spend time and have fun with. Since I’m not likely to find a classy woman who enjoys spending quality time together in a nice atmosphere, this seems the perfect venue to meet a confident woman with a spirit of adventure. Other than my blue eyes, the thing most people notice about me right away is the fact that I can be trusted. That’s important to me not only professionally, but because all my friends and family count on me being there when needed. Honest and reliable, I’m also playful and loving with just a touch of cool “nerdiness.” Spending time with family and friends is important to me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets. Sadly, I’m allergic to cats, but not to puppies, so there may be one in my future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spur of the moment “mini-vacations” rock, so I do that often. Last year I went to Oahu Hawaii and would like to visit again with someone special this time. I also like La Jolla Cove, Catalina Island, and Arizona.

Favorite things

Home depot, Mini Vacations

For fun

Skiing, boating, or jet-skiing in the summer, taking pictures at Catalina, or having dinner out with friends. I’m open to discovering new interests with someone special.

Last read

5 love languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed, I Flip houses with investment companies, I have 31 guys working full time. I also paint all sorts of buildings. i just completed Walmart, Sears, a 100 unit apartment complex, and a mansion. I 'm so happy to have such an opportunity
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ours is a large and close family with about 20 cousins between the ages of 21 and 35 that are a lot of fun to go out with.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
not something I push on anyone else. I appreciate the strong moral values that Christians represent.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college