Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wickedly entertaining and in need of a tour guide.

In his own words

I just moved to San Diego from my hometown and I'm looking for a quality girl to spend time with. I am happy to find friends, but I would like to find a great relationship. I'm looking for some new experiences to add to the record book. I am quick witted and playful to say the least, so you have to have a sense of humor and like to have fun. I love to eat out and experience new food. I miss my favorite spots in Portland so hopefully you can show me so good places. I love living in San Diego. The weather is always nice which means you can always find something fun to do. There is so much to do and explore here in SD and I am looking for someone who wants to go out and have a great time. I like to relax and have laid back nights too. Those are more fun with 2. I have had the opportunity to take my dog to both Dog Beach in OB and Fiesta Island. I think that is a blast because we don't have big open beaches for dogs in the city. Kylo (my dog) has a great time and that makes me happy. I am also excited for some cheesy things like Sea World and Dave and Busters. That might not sound to special to someone from around here, but I have watched Dave and Busters commercials a million times and they don't have them in Oregon. Giant kids arcade place and a bar has to be fun. I would love to meet a great girl so shoot me an email and lets chat!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog Kylo. He is 4 years old, white, and fluffy. He also has mannerisms which are absolutely hysterical.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That's a great question! Currently work. I just moved to San Diego so I have no idea where to go or what to do. However, I do know there is lots out there and I am excited to go explore!

Favorite things

I must say anything that has to do with water is right up my alley. I love to wakeboard and you can't not have a good time on jet skis. I want to learn to surf. I tried twice on trips to Hawaii, but it was too much work for vacation ;)

For fun

I love to go on trips. My friends and I would do fun mini vacations all the time. I enjoy going out to the bars/clubs, but I am cutting back on that to a certain extent. Anything outdoors is fun. I miss my boat, but hopefully not for too long.

Last read

I read all the time, but most of it is for work. My last read was The Definitive Guide to Advanced JavaScript of Web Apps. I don't think that is much of a talking point?! If it is I read it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree