Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. I am starting a new chapter after...

In his own words

Hi there. I am starting a new chapter after being married for a long time. I manage a financial services law firm in the South Bay. I travel to the East Coast a bit and have an office in New York. But I enjoy the Pacific, love Catalina and motor over there often on warm weather weekends. I also race Hawaiian outrigger canoes and paddle with a team in Redondo Beach. I like to kick back. Being at the beach house with my kids and/or someone special is always a great day. I am not looking for one who mirrors my interests, necessarily. I admire a woman who has her own separate passions, whether it be riding horses or jumping out of a plane (you won't catch me doing that). I am totally content being with a great girl at any speed. I like to think of myself as easy going and able, in my free time, to unplug. I enjoy going to the movies, seeing a play, strolling through an art museum and planning weekend getaways. Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, Big Bear, Cabo San Lucas and of course that island 26 miles across the sea are often the weekend away. If you are sexy, smart, fun and like the ocean, I might be your man. I love being in a relationship and have a lot to give back. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have had dogs all my life. I walk and train them alot but when I go out, they happily stay at home. And I would probably shy away from someone who has to share a bed with one every night. Just sayin'....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Big Bear, Santa Barbara, NYC, Boston, Cape Cod, the South Jersey shore, South Beach, Miami, Key West, the Greek Islands, Florence, Italy, London, the BVI, Sint Maarten, Cabo San Lucas and of course, Catalina.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have no real favorites except being with family and friends. I enjoy being with my three kids especially now that they are almost grown. The best things in life are the simple ones that bring love.

For fun

Playing on or in the ocean. Winning medals. Also like to travel. Lived in Europe for a year. like seeing Broadway plays, new release movies, going to sports venues etc. And in my next life, I will be a marine diesel mechanic.

Last read

The Empire of the Summer Moon; Boys in a Boat; The Four Voyages of Christopher Columbus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I manage a law firm which represents financial institutions and licensed professionals.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Don't care. If you can cook great Italian, Mexican, Brazilian or Chinese food, I will give you a big hug, a kiss and wash the dishes. .
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not very religious but love the Holidays, tree trimming and hot totties.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Growing up on the streets of Boston? Priceless.