Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a sucessful Attorney who runs a firm in...

In his own words

I am a sucessful Attorney who runs a firm in Huntington Beach. I am told my pics do not do me justice, maybe I will get new ones taken soon. No bait and switch here, my pics are current. I am looking for one special lady who will knock my socks off. I am originally from Chatsworth, CA which is the northwest San Fernando Valley. Moved to Orange County, Huntington Beach almost 2 1/2 years ago, just bought a house still unpacking. I like to workout, go to the beach, go dancing, sing Karaoke, go to the movies, go out to dinner, and travel. I am open to many other things. I also like to ride my Harley Davidson Electra Glide every now and then. I like to go camping, but these days I do it in my RV. I would like to meet a lady who likes to laugh, likes to travel, and who knows a good man when she sees one. I have been told I look young for my age. I do not mind if you have children. My children are all grown up, and at this point in my life I would prefer not to have any new ones. If this sounds good to you, send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love pets, but I don't currently have any of my own – I plan on having dogs again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a great variety of cuisines and restaurants – Italian, American, Mediterranean, Chinese, and Thai, just to mention a few favorites. I enjoy many places along Main Street in Huntington Beach, all the way out to the pier.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

As you can see from my pictures, I enjoy riding my Harley Davidson Electra Glide motorcycle – my Mercedes and my RV also count among my favorite things – I enjoy exploring, and love the outdoors, be it the beach, the mountains, or the desert.

For fun

I like taking motorcycle rides, bicycling or walking at the beach, martial arts, working out, going out to dinner and movies, traveling in my RV (or by car, plane, boat, or train), and doing Karaoke (my newest obsession).

Last read

The Los Angeles Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a managing partner of a premier law firm in Huntington Beach, CA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a third-generation American of Russian, Spanish, and French ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm reformed Jewish, but I am open to partners of any faith – I'd consider myself to be more spiritual than strictly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor Degree