Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I could only ever wish to be the person my dog thinks I am...

In his own words

Not a real big fan of hyping myself up! I would much rather someone see me for who I am, than to try to explain it. But here goes: I am an open, honest (maybe sometimes too honest), and caring person. I definitely have a Type A personality and continually strive to be the best at whatever I do whether it's work or play. Second place is the first loser. I am everyone's best friend when they need me. I can't explain why, but people open up to me. I am loyal to a fault, but I only get burned once. I believe that trust is one of the most powerful things that you can give to someone and it should be cherished. Three things I hate are liars, cheats, and thieves. If you feel the need to do any of those things, you're taking the easy way out. I have been in the real estate industry for 11 years, after joining the Army at 19 and serving for 3 years. I consider myself somewhat of a homebody, but once you get me out I'm the life of the party. I like to cook, when it's more than just me, and have been told that I am pretty good. At least with my signature meals! I also love to barbeque, and can grill up just about anything you can throw on there. I love to travel. I have been a million places in the U.S., but usually try to get out of the country now. Still haven't made it to Europe (because I want to go for a month), but regularly go to Cabo, and have been to Cancun, Jamaica, Canada, Japan and Korea. There are a whole lot more on the bucket list. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone that is open, honest, and just all around real. She must be self-confident, take pride in herself, the way she looks, and the things she does. Someone who is caring and affectionate and can appreciate life and make the best out of any situation. Obviously attraction is a must, but that's why we post pictures right?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a mortgage loan officer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, even went to Catholic School through Middle School. Yep, an altar boy too. I am non-practicing, but still believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference