Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows maybe it will go past the first date?

In his own words

I’ve lived in Huntington Beach since grade school, and I’m getting back into dating after a few years. I’m the father of a 10 yr old girl, who just happens to be the coolest kid in the world. My daughter lives with me a few days a week. I attended grade school through college here in Huntington Beach and I also lived in Vegas for 5 yrs in the 90’s. Originally from Green Bay Wisconsin, I’m still a big Packers fan and have season tickets to Lambeau field. Camping, waterfall hikes, backpacking and most other out door actives are common place for me on some summer weekends. At least one Mexico Cruise as well. I love to drop the top and drive up the coast or just go out and find an adventure. Conventions , swap meets, garage sales, Water Parks,... whatever sounds fun. Winter is all about skiing. Big Bear, Mammoth, Utah wherever the snow is. Easy going, fun, spontaneous , independent and a little shy are some terms I would use to describe myself. Dinner, Dancing , Cocktails & Romance makes for a great night, in my opinion. Not to take anything away from a quite night in front of the T.V. with a blanket and too many pillows. Possessive , controlling, jealous, dishonest are words that I would not use to describe myself and are also traits I am not looking for in a date. Spontaneous & funny personalities attract me most often. I’m looking for someone to spend time with that is fun loving, easy going , takes care of themselves and is just a generally happy person. Drama & Mean people suck.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big time dog lover! OK with cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Cruise ships, Any empty beach in Mexico, Yosemite, local hikes,...

Favorite things

All music is good, T.V. is mostly news, 60 minutes or 2 and a half Men, I love simple foods ( I guess that makes me a picky eater)

For fun

Free time is just that, no plans and no limits. From a last minute drive to Vegas or a day at the beach, to hanging with friends & family. I'm also in flight training at John Wayne Airport to get my Pilots license.

Last read

"How to BBQ", Trail maps, newspaper, flight training manuel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own construction business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic - Attend a few days a year.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference