Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for something real??

In his own words

Okay.. My name is Dave and I am a 29 year old single Italian/Polish male. I am a hard working guy who appreciates the company of a sincere woman. I am loyal and family oriented. I like to eat out, watch movies, and enjoy an occassional drink. I'm on here because I'm serious about developing a relationship. I'm here to date and to be very selective on who I date. Some can call that picky but I'm not looking for someone who is "confused" or "unsure" or someone who has emotional ties to several other men. I'm very reasonable and I understand if I can't be first in your life (job, school, kids etc) I really understand that. I will always find time for someone who appreciates my time and really trys. I will always put 100% in for someone who gives back 100%. I am a very fair person and I'm really hoping I find someone who is as fair, commited and loyal as myself. Are you out there? If thats you contact me. If you feel maybe we could be a good match and want to meet for coffee or something fun send me an email =) - Dave

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I own Two Mainecoon Cats 23 lbs each!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see.. Any restaurant where the food is good :), I like going to the Village a lot, did I mention Starbucks ;). Off The Wagon is a fun place and I don't know.. Always open to new things like Hookah Lounges or something different.

Favorite things

Hmm.. I love to talk and listen to entertaining company, I really enjoy most kinds of music, and as for movies, I really love fantasy, comedy and action.

For fun

I love to hang out in local coffee shops, and love to catch a good movie. I love to write songs lyrics and produce instrumentals. Who knows maybe ill make a song for you someday :)

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective people, The Four agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Film editor and Videographer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
50% Italian, 50% polish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to IT school (network security). Went to QCC also.