Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Belief in yourself can open all doors, peace.

In his own words

Hello :-) If your looking for a well educated, kind and fun guy. Stop and LOOK HERE. I travel one month each year, usually one week each quarter. I would like to go with a lady, not just buddies from college - who drink to much. I do have kids that live with me twice a week, not interested in a new mom and would like to keep them out of the equation in the beginning. More about me, 6'2 250 lbs 48 Chinese-English-Hawaiian mix - in good shape - road bike 10 miles 4x's a week. Surfing is my passion; out every time a swell comes in. Most of my trips for the last three years have been all about surfing, looking to add some European travel in the mix. The wine countries or a culinary trip in Italy would be great. Trained Chef, good dancer, and a lot of fun. Favorite places are the Laguna Art scene, Beachcomber at Crystal Cove, the Wedge, Newport Beach Central Library, The Loft at the Montage, Any Dog Beach, Sherman Gardens, and No Parking Tuesday HB. I've tried online dating sites before and some set ups, but not the one, I guess I'm picky. Please be a college grad., have a job. I can be a provider for the travel, but not someones entire existence. I'm sure this isn't you...just saying. Owner of a great business for 20 years in NB and live in my house in HB a couple of blocks from PCH. My attached pic is my business card photo and my kids... I never take pic's of myself - but my FB page has a ton that friends have taken. Any way give me a shot you will be happy you did. Thank you for looking. Peace, Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego and NYC


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music, dance and wine with good friends

For fun

Beach in the summer

Last read

Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker for the last 20 years and the next
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Tokyo, grew up in Hawaii and Newport Beach.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree