Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HB1forU

56 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life!

In his own words

I describe myself as easy going, down-to-earth, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, a bit of a romantic, playful and have a good sense of humor … so I am told. I enjoy many different activities including hiking, paddle boarding, biking, and most out door activities. I like going to comedy clubs, movies and wine tasting. I enjoy nice restaurants as well as staying in and ordering pizza and watching a movie. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. I am adventurous and like to go places and do things. I am grateful for good health physically and financially and for the people in my life. I am a happy person and have a positive outlook on life try to keep fit and eat healthy, but do splurge on occasion. I'm looking for a woman to share all that life has to offer ... someone who is intelligent, kind, honest, adventurous, playful, fun loving, good sense of humor and can make me smile and laugh. I believe in the simple things in life, but also know it’s good to live it up a little. I think anything can be fun when you are with the right person. I liked to find one woman I connect with, have chemistry with …, and spend time getting to know her. I am not a serial dater and hope to find the right women for me. I am looking for a healthy committed relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Give me a hole-in-the-wall restaurant with great atmosphere any day! Catalina and small wine bars. I’ve enjoyed trips to Costa Rica, Maui, Australia, Tahiti, Greece, a camping trip to Havasupai Falls, Mexico and most recently Italy 2014!

Favorite things

Good company and good conversation. Spending time with friends. A roaring fire on a rainy night. Weekend getaways to anywhere. Favorite food seafood, pasta and pizza.

For fun

I’m always up for getting outside – local hikes, bike rides or just a nice walk in the early morning. I enjoy comedy clubs, wine tastings, travel and movies. But honestly, I can have fun doing anything as long as I’m in good company!

Last read

Men's Health magazine, Travel brochure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference