Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid....

In his own words

Here's why you should get to know me; my sister says I'm a thoughtful guy. No seriously she does! Ok, if that doesn't hook you, how about this; I'm a sports junkie who knows how to cook and even does the dishes, a homeowner with a travel bug, a mellow guy who knows how to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who likes good conversation, has an open mind about the world and life, and who's agreeable but has her own opinions. The things that matter most to me in life are my family (no matter how crazy they are), my friends, laughter, and ... ok, I'll admit it, sports. If you're someone who likes to take in the occasional game, great. If you hate the Yankees, even better -- we can hate them together! If the answer is no to both of those, no worries -- what I'm really looking for is a sensitive, thoughtful person who likes new experiences but can kick back and relax too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to Scotland, hopefully someday. I like small bars with small crowds. I generally like to be able to talk.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Modern Family and Community. I love almost all foods, music....I AM NOT A VIDEO GAMER!

For fun

I like all kinds of music and most movies. I like to watch sporting events live and on TV. I like to travel, cook, and try new restaurants. I love conversation and I'm competitive in most things. I love to play golf, darts, pool, bowling, games...etc

Last read

The newspaper, Businessweek, and SI. Currently reading Those Guys Have All the Fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I am not very religious, but am still a very good person. I am lookiing for someone who will not judge me for not being religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Organizational Management from the University of La Verne