
HB Rockstar

32 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You be my glass of wine... I'll be your shot of whiskey

In his own words

Looking for a fun active independent woman with a great sense of humor who is carefree and has above average intelligence. She must love music and concerts. A country girl whos not scared of the dirt but also likes to dress up. I believe that family is very important and I look to find someone with strong family values. I hope to find a woman in my life with whom I care share endless conversation and wonderful memories. Im pretty much a chameleon as far as personality is concerned..... If youre looking for someone to take care of you dont bother..... Im looking for someone who has their life together and doesnt need me rather chooses me and brings something positive into my life..... I prefer someone athletic and health conscious as I do live an active lifestyle and stay in the gym at least 5 days a week..... Being fat?? Aint nobody got time fo dat!!! If you voted for OBAMA and still think it was a good idea.... dont message me I dont want to date a spoon fed zombie with an inability to exercise basic logic and critical thinking

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would be out in the country with a bonfire and some loud country music playin out of my truck and a barbecue goin on the side.....

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I am kind of a nerd so I tend to lean towards watching television where I stand to learn something History Channel Discovery etc. I like to watch Glenn Beck and his incessant ranting and occasional tear.....

For fun

Concerts Sing Snowboard Fish Hunt Camp I enjoy going to concerts and love me some good ol' country music. I like to camp and snowboard.... Big fan of guns!!!

Last read

The last thing I read was Glenn Becks, "Arguing With Idiots" I found it to be very informative and comical at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power most definitely, yet I believe that each human being has their own personal relationship with God and our religions are mere vehicles which put us back on track to hear God within ourselves.....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference