Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HAWKSFAN1682

32 year old man | Frankfort, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you say we get stupid on some wine coolers and watch Icarly or jam out to some Taylor Swift.... Just sayin.... I'm EDGY like that...

In his own words

If you're still reading cause the above headline made you laugh out loud.... That's called sarcasm.... And that's how I roll. Sarcasm gets me through most days.... Id prefer you to be educated and worldly as I too have been to college and to different countries! I like blue eyes a good smile and if you're clumsy it's okay I think that's absolutely adorable. If you can sit through some CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS HAWKEY or sci fi ANYTHING we should hit it off pretty well. If you want to know anything more or think there's a chance we'd hit it off, SAY SOMETHING. I'm not psychic.....or psychotic for that matter so Ya got that going for you too! Happy hunting ladies!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music....basically downtown indy really. haha baseball, football games are fun but I love going to Hockey games! Going to see the Indiana Ice play is Always a good time!

Favorite things

Hockey Making people laugh Pizza Working out Social drinking Laughing Girls Family Traveling Music

For fun

I love going downtown and trying new restaurants and love live music! Actually MUSIC is such a huge part of my life, I cant imagine dating anyone who didnt share that same love for it! Going to movies is fun but im totally cool with just staying in.

Last read

My bathroom reader.... Hey there are some really fun facts in those....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a pretty laid back dude, im not really one of those people that feels like they have to be BUSY ALL THE TIME....Dont get me wrong though I love going out and having fun! There are always fun things to do...Im just looking for that special girl.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Its incredibly important to me that in a relationship theres a mutual understanding that there cant be just One person giving their all and the other not giving back! Im always thinking of what I can do to make her smile, I want her to think that too
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Id like to meet someone who is a faithful Christian as I am. I am looking for a woman that puts GOD first, has Class and Integrity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree