Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People think they know what they want but generally they don't. Sometimes if they are lucky they'll get it anyway.

In his own words

I am a kid at heart. My nieces and nephews (I have 4 of them...) LOVE their Uncle T. As much as I enjoy the trappings of being an adult, nothing beats hanging out with the little people, making them laugh, and having them truly believe that you are just one big kid too... But alas, you got to deal with real life and I think I have that down quite well by now. "Work to Live, not Live to Work", sums me up pretty good. I do spend quite a bit of time with family and/or my good friends, when I not doing archery or practicing Aikido. They are great times indeed, but at this point in my life, I can't help but feel that these times spent are a little bittersweet. Knowwhatimean? Truthfully, it would be a dream to share the good stuff with a wonderful woman.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The archery field in Golden Gate Park on the weekend. Bakar Fitness Center. North Tahoe in the winter. Playa de Carmen, Mexico.


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Book: * "The Art of Living" by Sharon Lebell. Museum: * The Kimbell Art Museum in Fort Worth, TX. Movie: * "500 Days of Summers" 2009. * "The Guns of Navarone" 1961. * "Zero Effect" 1998. Places: Suginami Aikikai in SF

For fun

*Aikido Suginami Aikikai. *Archery @ GG Park. *Art museums outside of the Bay Area. *Book Stores anywhere. *Downhill skiing. *Giving & getting massages. *Gardening. *Ocean swimming. *Meditation. *Sangha. *Stairmaster. *Yoga @ Bakar.

Last read

Philip Roth's "American Pastoral", "No Country for Old Men", "The Power of Now", Ian Flemming's "Casino Royale".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Theravada Buddhism: philosophic rather than religious.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Architecture. 5 years of exuberance and torture.