Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello I am devoted and passionate looking for the same. I have alot of fun to give and hope to find the same in return. I love laughter!!

In his own words

Hello, I am a "forward" because you shouldn't go straight, hahaha... forward guy with no weird angles or misleading's. I am who I am. It's that simple. Okay now that we have that out of the way I have a few things to tell you about me. I hail from the mid west and became the man of the house at the age of 7 years old. I have had the best things in life I can say but money had nothing to do with it. I enjoy my family and friends and even though I am so far separated I do miss them. I had set out to discover myself and for that I have done and with that I have achieved what some will not. I recognize that I have sacrificed to become who I am and understand that life is not always just or fair but I love life and what it has to offer and consider myself a simple uncomplicated guy but I LOVE adventure and the spontaneous side of me is what keeps me going. I have not been a person to think more of themselves then who they really are but do know that I recognize what and why I am doing and if it means it is a good direction then I am on the right track. I have taken the step to success with hesitation at times but have looked back on it and with a BIG smile knowing that I had made the right decisions. I am happy with where I am and how I have achieved it. No lies, no decrepit, simply with hard work and my belief in the doing the right thing when it matters most is who I am where I am and I look forward to the next day every day. I do not make any plans as they just happen and I consider that a moment of nature and take it with anticipation. I don't really make and plans because I don't like to disappoint or mislead anything, anyone, or myself. I do not have children but with that being said children are drawn to me like a moth to a flame. It is noticed by others who have said that to me. I am a Kidd at heart and love life. I do enjoy anything with animals and oh how I love my best friend, Harley.... he is my 4 year old black lab I have posted pictures of him and he is sooo very special everyone recognizes it. I am so proud and adore him immensely. He goes "everywhere" with me as time and work allows. I am looking for a special someone who is looking for the same, Hahaha okay what does that mean? Well for all of us it's different yet when you find it you know it and when you think you did and you don't then look out... I love to laugh and adore providing that one a gift of a simple smile. I love my dog Harley, there I said it again. I enjoy relaxing watching a movie at home or a casual night out. I LOVE cars, Motorcycles, boating, Nascar, and anything that is just simply alot of FUN! :-) I will do anything for anyone who is in need. I love making a difference!! I can't tell you what you hope to read or want to know in such little space and time but what I can tell you is what I too can view and read and from that you just never know. I don't expect a lot but will give everything to find out. It is what it is and it's not what you know but who you know. I love saying that because it is true. I am not here to convince anyone of who I am or what I have to offer but know this... I am simply me. I have friends who speak more of me than I do of myself because that is just something I don't do. I am not arrogant and even though I could be and should be (so I am told) I simply am not. I am me. It's just that simple. Because I am a business owner I have a very busy work schedule that leaves me to be a bit limited unless or until I find that special someone that can make the difference. If you love what you do you never work a day in your life! I love what I do.. I am looking for someone that can be fun to be with and understanding. I can be either at home or out and just like to stay occupied.I like to speak of myself as a jeans and T-shirt , meat and potatoes guy. No frills just down to earth and a guy who knows it.Thanks for your time to read about me.Wish you the very best..Me and Harley

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My Dog Harley is a black labrador. He loves his tennis balls and anything that you can throw. I have a love for all dogs types and sizes and I am a magnet for them and them to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hhmmm... okay fun stuff...

Favorite things

I love animals... All kinds, exotic, dogs especially you know that they are "mans" best friend., and absolutely all. I even stop to pick up a random snail after a rain or after the sprinklers to make sure it doesn't get stepped on entering my office

For fun

I can do anything for fun. I am game for anything.

Last read

A parking ticket... Hehehe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have ventured into becoming a business owner with a partner and we have overcome many economical disadvantages since starting out in January of 2008. We started with a 1400 sq ft. office/warehouse. We now are statewide with over 100 employees.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference