Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you get when you cross an elephant with a fish? :)

In her own words

Well, I guess it's my turn to tell you my story. I grew up in a small town in central Minnesota and moved to the Minneapolis area about a year ago. I admit the city life wasn't originally for me, but it's pretty easy for me to adapt to new surroundings. I'm pretty laid back and outgoing and make the best of (almost) every situation. Granted, not everything has a happy ending. My job is pretty detail oriented and scheduled, so when I'm not at work I like to be spontaneuous and I guess you could say "let loose." I can enjoy a lazy evening in with great friends and family or a social night out on the town. As I stated earlier, I grew up in a small town and when I say small I don't mean a couple thousand... more like 200. I spent countless days and evenings on my uncle's farm, driving ATV's, and enjoying the outdoors; camping at the lake. I guess you can say I'm not your typical "city girl." My family is the most important thing to me and I adore a man who can appreciate that. I have a large, crazy, extended family that gets together for every occasion and I would not ask for any other group of people to share my life with. I graduated from St. Cloud State University in May 2012 with a double major in finance and marketing. While at SCSU, I studied abroad for 10 weeks in England and was able to travel to many local countries during my stay; France, Amsterdam, and Spain to name a few. I spent the following summer interning for a local baseball team and meeting some of the most genuine, passionate people I know. As you can assume, I love to travel and enjoy the beautiful scenery. Camping, fishing, and spending nights at the lake are my typical summers. I'm not one to want to sit around on the beautiful sunny days. Lets hit up a baseball game or go see the gorillas at the zoo. I would pick a night under the stars over a fancy evening at a restaurant any night of the week (but don't get me wrong, I would enjoy those too.) I am a huge baseball fan and try to make it to as many games as I can during the season (amateur, college, professional). I would rather watch the College World Series over the NBA finals or some beauty pageant. I guess you could say I'm looking for the all-American gentleman with a twist of comedic sarcasm. If you can make me laugh, you have one foot in the door. I want to meet someone that I can be myself with, not the "robot barbie" that you consistently see out. So, if you're still reading this...send me a message?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has a pet dog, but unfortunately I was not able to bring him with me when I moved. Trust me, I tried.

Favorite hot spots

England and Ireland were absolutely gorgeous and I would love to go back someday.

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything. Baseball games, camping, fishing, running, drinks, working out, laying on the couch watching movies, hanging out with family and friends... you name it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference