Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way

In his own words

Hi :) You will find me much younger looking and acting than my actual age :) Love to swim and take long walks at Disneyland :) Preferably with a nice woman who appreciates the parks or me enough to walk with me :) I have a number of interests, including the arts and I want to travel again in the not too distant future; would love to see Australia, Italy and parts of Asia. Have had my own business for about 30 years now and still very much enjoy it. Just have a new staff and feel invigorated going forward. I'm about 6' 2", athletic, 208lbs and certainly health conscious but eat my share of junk, love Rocky Road at night :) Would love to meet a woman who is intelligent and attractive, health conscious but like me, far from obsessed about it. I also greatly appreciate someone who practices good manners, is respectful, appreciative, grateful, with a good sense of humor and if you have these traits I'm sure your energy will be positive :) I like brunettes, auburn and blondes. I truly consider the outer features secondary to the inner qualities; I think that is a result of maturity :) and sexual energy is really important but that can also grow as you learn about the person and appreicate and respect them. I'm looking for substance not quantity. Why not join me, and join me for symphony or a play :) or at Disneyland or a movie :) Ps-Im in my 50's but look, feel and live younger! Trust me, much younger women are attracted to me :) Pss-If I just wink at you, just wink back and THEN I will invest and share... Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i love all animals as i see something there i like and admire

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii I have been to about 13 times, I enjoy Kona for it is quite without much in the way of nightlife. When I travel I enjoy the day life and like to relax at night. I have never been a nightclub/drinker type of person.

Favorite things

I actually love and own some of old TV classics like "Father Knows Best" and "The Munsters" and I own several movies like "Harry Potter" but also things like "Underworld". Love all things Vampire. But my favorite thing is being with good people :)

For fun

Love a good time at Disneyland, movies, plays, symphonies, museums, simple conversation in my courtyard or at Chapman Chapel courtyard, and open to what you like, would enjoy learning something new with I have always wanted to Kayak :)

Last read

"Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince" and I have read alot of classical literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have heritage from Denmark, England, and Spain
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My best education has come post college by lifes experiences including my business and self imposed culturing such as travel and reading of classical literature and attending the arts.