Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakton, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Living the world as if there's no tomorrow..!

In her own words

How do I sum myself up? Well... I am a nurse and I absolutely LOVE my job! I love to joke around and laugh 'til I cry. My friends know me for my distinctive laugh.. and it comes out a lot.. I don't have a problem acting silly. I love going to vineyards and hole in the wall rock bars. I love spending time with my mom.. family is very important to me. I absolutely love to cook, grill out, eat, and try new ethnic foods. I love going out.. but I also love starting up the fire pit, grilling out out, playing some card games and having a few beers with friends in the comfort of my own home! Music is a HUGE passion of mine. I love going to shows- big bands and supporting my friends in the local DC music scene. I love traveling for a good music festival such as SXSW, Coachella, Moogfest, Mountain Oasis (my last of this past October) as well as local festivals I annually go to like Starscape, Sweetlife, and Freefest. I love to travel and see new places but it's hard to find somebody to travel with these days. Besides traveling throughout the US for music or family/friend visits, I've been to Cozumel and Jamaica. I would love to travel the world but I vow I will not go to the same place twice no matter how much I love it... there are too many places to see.. and I would love to see them ALL! I love going to football games in the winter and baseballs games in the summer. The REDSKINS, the Nats are my teams. Originally from Boston.. I still love my RED SOX. I consider myself a loyal, caring person, and passionate person and I am looking for somebody who has passions of their own and willing to share and learn about each other's.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Fish

My mom has a mini horse, named Cookie, as well as a horse, Happy Hour. I used to ride growing up and occasionally take my mom's horse out for fun. I have a 120 gallon salt water tank full of fish :)

Favorite hot spots

locally I go to U street, H street, 9:30 club, local vineyards. I like to travel a lot to Austin TX and Asheville NC

Favorite things

I love to watch scary movies.. I love the excitement and fear. It's hard for me to keep up with tv shows but I've been obsessed with the Walking Dead since the first episode aired. I absolutely love to cook.. and eat!

For fun

Music is my passion! I love going to shows and music festivals. I, also, love staying in with friends for a fun night of games and grilling out. I love going to baseball games in the summer and football games in the fall.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games.. I 'oooo'd' and 'oh no'd' out loud a lot during it.. I literally got goosebumps..! SO good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral