Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Boating!

In his own words

Hi and welcome to my profile. I'm moving back from San Francisco to Chicago just in time for winter. Yes, I should have my head examined but I'm actually excited to get back to the Windy City. I'm looking for a special person who would love to accompany me on all that life has to offer. A little more about me... I love the outdoors, I have a couple of kayaks and use them often. Love my road bike. Love the mountains and skiing and snowboarding. Also a good long trek on cross country skis is a great way to spend a day in the winter. My headline... Well I own a boat on which I have lived the past three summers on. Full time live aboard. It was incredible waking on the water every day. I can cook. I enjoy it and really don't get to do it enough. I play a couple musical instruments and have been in a few bands throughout my life. Although I don't play nearly as much as I use to. I could keep going... But how about you?...... I am looking for someone who is genuine, friendly, fun, active and enjoys what life throws them. I like people who are open to new experiences even when they are a bit out of their element. If the above makes you want to know more than shoot me a wink.... Or better yet an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Would love a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Traverse City, Wine tasting in Harbor Country (Michigan), the Bay Area (San Francisco, Napa, and Santa Cruz), Key West, CO, CA Places I want to go - Back to Spain, Italy, multiple places in South and Central America, Austrailia/New Zealand

Favorite things

I love all types of music and was blessed with the ability to play it as well,,,, love golf, boating, sailing, snorkling, fishing, water ski and wakeboarding.. get the idea... I love the water Love sushi, mexican, seafood, and can cook as well.

For fun

I love the outdoors and have a boat I keep on Lake Michigan in the summer. I spend a lot of time on the water, anchored out in the sun and having a few drinks with friends. I like a great restaurant, good food, good drinks, and company.

Last read

The last thing I read... Into Thin Air... A book about a expedition onto Mt. Everest in the mid 90's that ended in disaster.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ask me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a bit of German and English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference