Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
In search of H2O partner

In her own words

I have 28 days before my subscription runs out so I am making this short and sweet: THIS IS WHAT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR: if you have pics of yourself in the mirror w a hat on and duck lips just stop reading now, if you have NUMEROUS pics of your dog and 1 of yourself w glasses and a hat on WITH YOUR DOG... just delete me. IF YOU THINK YOUR CAR AND HOME ARE BETTER LOOKING THAN YOURSELF AND THERE ARE NO PICS OF YOU...DING DING DING, YOU GUESSED IT RIGHT, DELETE ME"YOUR PRIZE IS IN THE MAIL FOR GUESSING THAT ONE :)....I am a very loving strong willed Christian single mom who does not have time to waste on someone who is on here just to hook up and play games. THIS IS WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A MAN: STABLE,MEANING HE DOES NOT NEED MEDS TO MAKE HIM FUNCTION ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS,TALL "I'M TALL AND LIKE TO WEAR STILETTOS",YOU MUST LOVE LOVE LOVE THE BEACH AND BE WILLING TO STAY TILL SUNSET...I PREFER A MAN WHO HAS CHILDREN,THEY SEEM TO UNDERSTAND WHEN IT JUST WON'T WORK OUT ON A SATURDAY NIGHT BECAUSE I HAVE MOMMY DAUGHTER DATE NIGHT W MY MONKEY BUTT "IF YOU NEVER HEARD OF A MONKEY BUTT, DELETE ME"...THINGS I LOVE: the beach,kissing,scary movies,country music,storms,THE STEELERS,my children,JESUS,HOOTIE,BBQ'S,PEOPLE,wine,sushi,sand between my toes and a cold beer in my hand"HEAVEN'...making people laugh 'I HAVE A KNACK FOR THAT"...I LOVE LAUGHTER...I LOVE the fact that I make so many people almost choke on a daily basis with my humor, I am happy and content with myself as I am right now,just looking for someone to share my love of life with....IF you ask any one of my friends or family my best trait I WILL BET THEY WILL SAY " she is the most positive person i have ever met"...I LIVE BY "THE SECRET".....AND EVERYDAY IS A BLESSING...I WISH EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU THE BEST AND I HOPE YOU FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR...PEACE OUT AND GOD BLESS....LOVE ME

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, need I say more

Favorite things

pretty easygoing...I have fun w just about any situation

For fun

some of my favorite things...beach,sun,wine,sushi,food,high heels,flip flops,spooning,kissing,thunderstorms,scary movies,holidays,boating,fishing,country music,spending time w my daughter

Last read

last thing I read...hooter's menu :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral