Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A nudge is as good as a wink to a blind fellow!

In his own words

Young, working professional looking to meet someone new! I'm a professor at a local college here in Baltimore and I'm working on my doctorate at a local university. Work and school can take-up a lot of days (and nights), but I still try to find a balance in my life. I exercise regularly, mostly swimming, and try to keep myself fit. In the past I used to diet to lose weight, but I've reached my weight-loss goals and have started to diet for better nutrition. I like to cook. You know those magazines at the grocery store checkout lines with all the great looking food on the covers? Yeah, I buy those and go home and cook what's on the covers. Might not be the most manly thing I do, but it sure does taste good! I like to take-on new challenges. In the past I've learned how to scuba dive, snowboard, and even done some home brewing (all things I still enjoy). More recently I've added yoga to my exercise routine to work on my flexibility. I'm also taking a ballroom dancing class to prepare for a friend's wedding this spring! On the weekends I like to explore downtown Baltimore and Washington, DC. There're so many unique places and interesting events going on it's hard to get bored! So what am I looking for in someone special? It's so hard to put chemistry into words! Smart, funny, honest, compassionate all come to mind. I'd like to find someone to share my interests with who has her own interests to share with me. Whether you like cats or dogs, a pet lover's a big plus! My subscription ends on 4/8/2013. After that date I will no longer be checking this site.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells Point, the Inner Harbor, DC


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

The Daily Show, Steven Colbert, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, [Adult Swim], James Bond, Jason Borne, Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, The Big Lebowski, Tron, Pink Floyd, Beastie Boys, Santana, Jane’s Addiction, Lupe Fiasco, White Stripes, Phish

For fun

I’m a certified SCUBA diver and have been on dozens of reef and wreck dives. I used to snowboard every winter back in Michigan and really miss getting out on the slopes. I’m also an amateur home brewer.

Last read

Currently reading 'The God Delusion' by Richard Dawkins in-between reading textbooks for work and school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral