Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, say hi!

In his own words

Where to start? Well, like a lot of other people my age, I am pretty much over the bar scene, special occasions are fine, but its just not my thing anymore. I guess this is the reason I came to match, its like the non-alcohol bar on the internet. I'm very driven and am working hard at becoming successful, I feel that the best time to make sacrifices is now and that the hard work will make life much more enjoyable in a few years. I used to Scuba Dive, but an old ear injury is now preventing me from pursuing such a great hobby, I now enjoy keeping fish tanks and reef tanks. I can still free dive though ;) I love nature, camping, hiking, and just getting out. Work lately has been tough to schedule things like that in, but I look forward to spending a lot of time outdoors soon. I love all animals except for possums. Pets are great and seeing animals in the wild is even better. Well, this entire description is kinda random, I'll update it later, any questions just ask ;) Oh, what I am looking for. I'd like to find the perfect girl for me and settle down. I'd love to have the perfect american life with a family, a house, 2.5 kids, a dog and a white picket fence. I want to find a girl who can have fun without alcohol or drinking. I'm fine with drinking but it shouldn't be a requirement for a good time. Hell, I love to have a few drinks myself, its just sad how some people can not enjoy themselves without it. I'd also prefer someone who did not smoke, I'd like to cut smoking out of my life completely, a huge waste of money and a stinky habit. Ok, I'm out of ideas for this.... Just email me ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I love the water, I dream of going to Easter Island someday.

Favorite things

Oh man, I'm a sucker for CSI and other crime shows. I am pretty eclectic on my music preference, ranging from punk to rap, classical to classic rock. I love sushi and mexican food, italian is pretty good too, I just love food I guess.

For fun

What is free time? Wow, I miss that...

Last read

I love reading to learn, and can read on a subject for hours when it is informative, but when I want to relax and do something for entertainment, I'd rather watch the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small business owner that has dedicated a lot of time and hard work towards a very happy future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference