Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like DOing things, and want to be with someone who DOes as well. Life and love are experienced with the someone you're with. Make it count

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving guy who likes to go where the wind takes him as long as it isn't too crazy. If you like to relax on a beach, TRAVEL, surfing, go biking, boating, skiing/boarding, Travel, happy hour on Fri. or tacos on tuesday, the scene on Saturday and the mountains on Sunday then we may have some things in common. A little planning makes for less stress, but no plan can be even more fun. With work I am direct, no B.S. I handle my business and I work hard so that I may enjoy my time off. I'd like to find a girl with strong goals and a healthy outlook on relationships for starters. It's who we are that matters. The last thing I want is to take from my other. I only want to give, and what I want to have is a person who wants to be the same way. I am from the Northwest and learned to be an independent and outdoors capable guy. biking, hiking, camping, boating and various other outdoors activities were my likes. I moved to HB when I was 16, and have only missed one thing. Green trees, so I love to go to the mountains because it reminds me of growing up in WA. I like fitness and fitness related sports as well as fun drinking enabled sports like bowling with friends. If you love to laugh I love to make you laugh. I am told I'm funny, but maybe you can be the judge. I love live comedy, and comedic movies, as well as the typical guy flicks, and a qualified "good" rom. com. here and there. I like to be outdoors when I can because I have to work indoors. Biking hiking and surfing, boating seem to do it for me. I also like to snowboard and ski. to be continued...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like San O' Sundays with a little barbecue and some friends. Anywhere in or on the water, paddling, surfing, Boating, SCUBA Diving. I have traveled to Europe, Mexico and some SE Asia, I want to see S. America, and South Eastern Europe soon too.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love Asian foods, Thai and Sushi are my favorite. Mexican food, Italian, Brazilian and Peruvian too. Sunshine and Water. Brain teasers and challenges. Exercise zen, and the following clarity

For fun

I like Boating, and the beach. Comedy, Travel, hiking, mountain biking, crossfit, just getting together with a few friends and hanging out.

Last read

Automobile Magazine, a tech magazine, and my news blurbs on the phone...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i have two businesses, One start-up Marketing agency, and an IT Consulting gig.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm basically an north European mix, Norwegian, English, Dutch, German, mostly norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Maybe later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral