Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 in Georgia, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have a sizzling summer!

In his own words

I'm searching near and far for YOU !! .. so please read on. If you like sunny soft sandy beaches, lakes, mountains, weekend get-aways, travel and laughing till it hurts.. then keep reading!! My two boys are grown. My friends tell me that I'm smart, spontaneous, adventurous, spirited, very upbeat, fun, have a great sense of humor, interesting and I am easy / enjoyable to be around. Accomplished?..Yes, but not boastful nor arrogant. I'm more like,.. totally thankful ! I take pride in staying in shape and have a lot of energy by excercising regularly. I appreciate a partner that also lives a healthy fit lifestyle. I've been Single over 7 years and my pictures are recent ! I'm often told that I look younger than I am and generally prefer to stay within the age range specified. My posted age is accurate ! I'm a person with good values that comes from awesome parents and grandparents. I have a fantastic career as an Executive Professional, which includes Harvard Business School. My profession is focused on Engineering / Product Development at multiple divisions for domestic and global markets. While I enjoy my career, I also enjoy the time for travel to beautiful destinations,. especially the caribbean. I am not a workaholic ! I balance my career with my personal life quite well. I really enjoy the Turks and Caicos on Grace Bay or Meads bay on the island of Anguilla. I also enjoy quiet times at home or at the lake. I am a bit of a foodie and like awesome foods and wine but can be just as happy with a burger and an icy cold brew. And, yes,. I can cook !! See pics : ) I like boating and most anything to do with the water. The mountains and mountain lakes in North Carolina are really beautiful to visit. Let's go hiking or head out on the lake at Lake Lure, North Carolina where I spend a good bit of time. Chilling out at the ocean is a favorite way to unwind and relax. There is nothing like a walk on the beach and snorkeling the clear waters of the caribbean admiring the undersea life. I play golf and enjoy it as well. As you can tell, I love the outdoors and being active. Do you enjoy traveling, experiencing new destinations or activities and making memories? Well... let's go !! I can be quite spontaneous and just take off on a weekender at a moment's notice to the mountains or beach for some excitement and relaxation. 30a and Seaside, Fl is also a great weekend destination and I like to go often. Cool beverages or a glass of wine and watching the sunset at Bud and Alleys is fun,. and perhaps a live concert later on the lawn? I like nice clothes but really like to be comfortable in a tee shirt, shorts or jeans. I am a solid honest person, financially secure, very responsible and loyal, have a warm romantic heart and am enthusiastic about most everything. Oh,.. I'm a self made guy,.. no silver spoons here. I am searching for a fantastic life long "partner in crime"... are you the one ?? No games or imposters please ! I'm tired of that already !! And,.. please dont wink or email if you are not truly interested in getting to know me or meeting. So,..let's share and have some fun...perhaps for the rest of our lives together. We will certianly make some awesome memories. Dont be bashful...send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have had two Bassett Hounds.. Great Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

30a, Providenciales, Anacaona's 90' granite infinity bar at Grace Bay. Anguilla's Frangipani, Vail / Beaver Creek, Lake Lure, NC, Clear Lake, IN. Seaside, Fl., Kevin Rathbun's Steak, Larkin's on the lake, Napa Valley wine tasting.

Favorite things

Anything raspberry, Sushi in Japan, Australian and NAPA Cabernet, sunrises or sunsets, being on the lake, searching for a perfect crab cake. Aldo Luongo paintings. Time with family. Finding the perfect beach. Fire on a cold night. A fantastic kiss.

For fun

Weekend trips, boating, hiking, fishing, golf, travel, beautiful beaches, good food and wine, cooking on The Big Green Egg. The mountains, waterfalls - lakes, the ocean, especially the caribbean, water skiing and snow skiing

Last read

Web Searching for a new cool project I have started.... Curious ? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive VP for a large global company. I am also an inventor within the context of my career. 19 patents. One helps save children's lives. Very rewarding career. Some of these products may be in your home saving you energy and keeping you warm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mixed Bag, but aren't we all really? Midwestern Northwest Ohio boy but have lived in the southern states more than the north and enjoy the warmer climate.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral