Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth motivated guy seeking friendship...

In his own words

Down to earth motivated guy seeking friendship and possibly more. I'm a well traveled and personable medical professional. I'm financially successful and well educated/ would prefer the same but not absolutely required. I like to laugh, at myself, at things in life that I see irony with. I like chemistry with people that have similar insight in life. I prefer to surround myself with positive people/ and have done ok in life so far with avoiding pitfalls/ and have learned from the past that life is short and shouldn't be taken so lightly. I'm not a poser. I take care of myself but really don't give a fig if I make the grade with the dreaded "checklist" of what's hot and what's not. I'm equally happy living in simpler means as I am when driving a high end car or traveling someplace hip or exotic. In the end we all have to account for ourselves and our deeds. I try to live by that creed. In a nutshell: a great relationship needs quality "bedrock" to sustain itself and be worth the effort. As we get older, looks fade, but souls remain our true selves. I hope to find someone who agrees. Healthy drugs or vice issues/ psychologically balanced a must. A sense of humor major plus! Peace:

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be found from the flashiest "places to be" to the more obsure and goal is to travel vastly and share my adventures with someone of equal interest and fascination...I believe life should be lived no matter where you happen to be.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Any music or art that takes you to a better "place" is good. New restaurants are always fun to see if they really follow the 'hype'. I love Noir movies...and clever comedies.

For fun

I have a passion for music and have been a musician striving for my own voice on guitar. I prefer blues inflected rock with a techno and electronica...something that can take me to another place. Paranormal investigations as of late...

Last read

Probably the latest Men's Journal. And of course.....rock star autobiographies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm very "American" in my background. Both my maternal and paternal bloodlines trace back to pre-Revolutionary War periods in early American History...Kind of cool...I think.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all long as it's not a crutch or used as an excuse in leiu of being a good human being.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral