Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and support each other, so you can love and support yourself :)

In her own words

Im brand new to this site... and I've just moved back to the US after living in Thailand as a holistic nurse setting up a cancer center. Bear with me as I settle into both of these culture shocks ;) I'm not into going out drinking to meet someone and a persons values, morals and mind are what I fall for every time over looks and single serving charm... So Im exploring this option. I'm looking for someone that knows how to be a man and lets me be a woman. These are two very different energies and when they are both allowed to be their authentic beautiful selves the combination of yin and yang can be complimentary magical flow. My last relationship was younger than me and I'm less than excited to do that again... so bring on the thirties :) I teach yoga and the philosophies are deeply embedded in my life. I love to communicate honestly and I'm always seeking what my honest feelings are and encourage others to allow themselves to do the same. I'm a doer, I love to be outdoors, I camp, hike, swim and play in nature as often as I can. I'm a nurse and a massage therapist as well. The human body and has always interested me. I eat healthy and take care of my own body and love it when a man takes interest in his own health and can maybe even teach me a thing or two. That would be a dream come true ;) I love doing and learning new things. I'm currently learning how to salsa dance... which is pretty exciting :) You're probably pegging me as one of those girls that loved Dirty Dancing right about now ... Annnnd you're probably right ;) I'm interested in someone who takes initiative and is always seeking a way to grow and learn about himself and this this world. I've traveled to over 20 countries and been all over this beautiful country. Someone who has had similar experiences might have a perception closer to mine of living life to it's fullest potential. I love sweetness, realness and lighthearted laughing fun running tickle fights. I'm a deep thinker ... The world and people matter to me... I love conversation, nature, day dreaming, adventure, laughter, community, hula hooping, dogs, bikes, music, painting, being sweet, dinners with friends, music festivals, writing, creating... I'm silly but I'm not interested in the kind of guy who needs to be sarcastic to show affection. I really appreciate a man who has the courage to speak his feelings and I try to respect that vulnerable space by doing the same. Is that enough? Being on the computer this long makes me feel like I'm being punished!.. Lol.. Really, I'm not in love with text messaging and emails. Le sigh...but I'll try to be better at it considering :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I kinda love dogs.

Political views


Last read

I listen to audio books mostly now... I keep pretty busy so reading a book doesn't happen as often anymore. I listen to all sorts of things. Usually I like something that inspires me or makes me feel like I'm learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates to become a registered nurse, then massage school and yoga training... and holistic nurse training and then I keep taking more and more continued ed classes for these things. The learning never ends and I'm happy about that ;)