Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything's better on two wheels

In his own words

Life is a breeze and I try and relax as much as I can. I work long hours each day trying to teach my students and prepare my athletes. I'm really easy going and love to joke around and listen to old music. I try not to take everything so serious and try hard to be forgiving. My motto... "Go Easy" I love my book collection... I know it's a little nerdy, but who cares. I'm really in to authors like Philip Roth, Coetzee, J.J. Martin, John Updike, Martin Boothe and for a relaxed read Clancy, Franzen and Delillo. I was in the military for almost eight years total. I served in Iraq two tours, which is really the main reason for my early departure. I did my time and saw the world for a bit, but I just was tired of being gone for such long periods of time. I LOVE MY MOTORCYCLES... I have two crotch rockets... 2012 GXSR 600 and a 2012 Kawi 600 Ninja super sport.... That's pretty much it in a nutshell. Teacher, motorcycle enthusiast, bookworm/aspiring writer, sports fanatic and world traveler. I'm looking for a gal that wants to have fun, laugh, joke, try new things, see new places and isn't all about drama. I've done drama and I found out very quickly I'm not equipped to handle it. I'm an honest person and I don't like to argue and I rarely get angry. My friends know me as easy going and pretty passive. This doesn't mean I won't stand my ground. It just means that I've seen a lot of negativity in my life and I realize life is short and I don't want to spend my time arguing and surrounded by drama. I want to spend it laughing and having a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't know... I have only been in Phoenix for eight months. DC, Pentagon City, Myrtle Beach SC, Atlanta Race Way, any place with a good view...


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

Crotch Rockets, exceptional reads, sports, traveling

Last read

Exit Ghost by Philip Roth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school and coach high school football and track I'm also a Military Vet
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
AA Tidewater Community College BA Saint Leo University MaED University of Phoenix