Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday to the fullest! You have one opportunity, so live it, love it, and respect it. :)

In her own words

By my friends and family I am best decribed as an outgoing, active, adventurous, caring, free spirit kind of girl. I love trying new things and being spontaneous. My family and friends are the dearest thing to me and I am so grateful to have them in my life. I come from a big family, so needless to say I'm a family person Besides sports and school, singing is another passion of mine and have been doing so for many years now. The same goes with dance, whether its going out dacing with friends or teaching it, I love it. I am grateful for having opportunities in doing some charity work, especially with the Ronald Mcdonald house. I have a soft spot for helping people, if I can just put a smile on someone's face, it is a great feeling. I love watching Baseball and football. Playing wise I pitched in softball throughout my life, as well as dance, and gymnastics. I have been doing gymnastics for 19 years and now competing for the Univsersity. I do enjoy golf, though not very good, but I can play a mean game of miniature golf haha. I am excited about graduating this spring with my Bachelor's degree with my double major and minor. Then furthering on with getting my phd. I love dressing up and wearing my heels, but I am not afraid to get dirty whether its hiking, camping, cliff climbing, anything to do with the water, etc. I am looking for someone who is genuine, can make me laugh, active, honest, and has a spontaneous side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and have been to almost all the 50 states :). So far the Florida Keys has been my favorite since it was my first scuba diving trip. Though I think Europe may top that when I get the chance to go in the near furture.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I love country and alternative, though I listen to everything pretty much. With teaching different style of dace, you kind of have to.

For fun

I love to go out with friends to different sporting events, cooking, concerts, hiking, cliff climbing, camping, movies, bbq's, haha the list keeps going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree