Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

- Casey -Goal oriented - 6th grade math teacher -Absolutely love my job and it's my life -Have my own place -LOVE the GYM -Spend 5-6 days a week at the gym and sometimes twice a day. -Silly -Love to have a good time -Love tats and piercings .... I have one tat and many piercings -In my spare time I enjoy going out with friends, the beach, exercising, concerts, and even just relaxing -I dislike overly pushy people -I enjoy sarcasm -I eat very healthy I'm really at a point in my life where I want to find a man to share my spare time with. I prefer being in relationships and I am sick of the singles scene. I love to have that one person to go home to and tell everything about my day. I want someone who would like to do anything from traveling to just staying in and having a nice glass of wine with a movie. I am also looking for someone who can not only be my best friend and have a good time with but I can also have and intellectual connection with. I am educated and I take pride in learning and knowledge. I'm tired of going out and trying to meet the right guy because I know deep down I'm most likely not going to find this kind of man at a bar. Not only that, but men rarely approach me when I'm out so I've given up in that sense as well. I'm a genuine person and quite mature in the way in which I handle certain things for my age some would say. I won't give you the time of day unless you treat me with the same respect I have for myself as well as show others. If your interested or have more questions feel free to say hi! I'm pretty shy so I may be scared to make the first initial contact.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach, American social, vibe, yolo, royal pig, Blondies

Favorite things

Music: Pretty much anything, depending upon my mood. Example: I can get pretty "Gangster" in the car lol but I love to kill the gym to some heavy metal. :D TV: Workaholics, The Voice, Big Bang Theory and other reruns

For fun

I love the beach, going on boats, concerts, going out with friends, staying in and watching a movie with a nice glass of wine, traveling, and hitting the gym.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College: Florida Atlantic University