Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-45 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need a Knight in shining armor, a sweet guy in blue jeans will do just fine.

In her own words

I considered myself fun, down to earth and extremely organized. My frame is the typical puerto rican woman, short and well proportioned. It is important to me living a healthy life, exercising regularly and eating right is a most so I would like to meet someone with similar interest. My family is very important to me. I was raced with a lot of respect toward my parents and strong family values. My kids are 21 and 24 years of age, both live with me while they finish their respective careers. As a Hispanic mother i'm in no rush to get my kids out of the house.. Let's get into my type of guy now. A well and soft spoken guy is very sexy. However, i am pretty straight forward and there are certain things i wouldn't even entertain and one of them is a guy with multiple kids from different women, an unemployed guy or "in between jobs", pictures in front of a mirror with a cell phone, (that's far from sexy guys), narcissistic behavior, womanizer, mama's boy or living with the parents after 30, guys that love calling and texting hundreds of times a day, (I'm not 15 and those are psycho tendencies), heavy drinkers, club rats, and guys calling to go out the same day. I'm not at home looking at the ceiling, respect peoples time guys. Love guy's with a good sence of style, clean cut and well groomed, classy, masculine (browns should be cleaned not plugged thin and high like a reggaeton singer), and most importantly good hygiene. Hope not to come across as difficult and/or high maintenance. I'm just a woman who knows what I want and how I want it. Guys are pretty demanding and would never settle unless they get exactly what they are looking for. Consider me an equal.... I'm not in a hurry and I would never settle for less. I am happy, independent, secure, and strong minded. My major is far from Psychology and allergic to drama, I'm not dealing with your issues.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants and shops in the Midtown and Brickell area.

For fun

Movies - Art festivals - Food and wine festivals - Dinning out - Shopping.

Last read

La casa de los fantasmas, 50 shades of grey, Origins of Anatomically Modern Humans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral