Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GymGirl012

33 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:o)

In her own words

I started snowboarding a couple of years ago in an attempt to overcome my fear of going downhill at fast speeds. As my luck (or clumsiness) would have it, I crashed into my buddy's snowboard, sliced my head open, caught a ride down the mountain on a toboggan from the emergency crew, and had to get 7 stitches... All on my second time out! I can't say that was great for my cause, but I got back out the next day and tried again. I have since been several times, although I think my average speed going down the mountain is 3 miles per hour. I thought this story would be a good icebreaker... No pun intended ;-) I get along with most people and cherish those I am fortunate enough to have in my life. I have the best friends a girl could ask for and only hope they say the same about me. I feel just as comfortable having a few beers and being "one of the boys" as I am getting dressed up for a night out with the girls. I love to travel (especially to tropical places) and have been known to book a flight to Hawaii on a whim. I'm always up for an adventure, and will try just about anything at least once. Physical activity is a priority for me... It makes me feel good! One of my favorite things to do on a weekend is a quick hike on some of the local trails. Hiking, running, going for bike rides... I love doing things outside! With that being said, I also love lazy days. There is something to be said about staying in my PJs all day and relaxing at home. I love being outside and could sit in a rocking chair or hammock relaxing for hours. Life is about balance, right? I've been pretty blessed with opportunities to experience some amazing things and I look forward to future adventures. I'd love to find someone to have fun with and experience those adventures together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all things tropical, so put me in a hut on a beach with palm trees everywhere and I'm in heaven! I'm originally from Southern California and always love going home to visit.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I have a hard time with favorites because I usually either absolutely love something or don't like it at all... All or nothing!

For fun

Going to a baseball game, the beach, wine tasting and exploring the city all sound like a great way to spend a summer afternoon. On the weekends you will usually find me running, hiking, at the gym or heading off to a random place to find fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the health and fitness industry and get to have fun every day I go to work!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference