Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Found someone... not looking anymore.

In her own words

I'm a competitive gymnastics coach and I enjoy every minute of it. I love being active and I look forward to meeting new friends. I think I was supposed to be born in the south. Most of my family calls me a southern Belle. I love country music and shooting guns. I'm not ashamed to say my family is very redneck! I can listen to music all day everyday if I was allowed. My family means everything to me and I couldn't imagine life without them. For the past 4 years I have helped raise my nephew as my brother currently serves in our military. I am not spoiled, and don't expect to be treated like a princess. I do, however, expect to be treated like a lady and with respect. I have passion, dedication, and determination in my life. Most of my time is spent either working or with family. I'm not much for going out every weekend and getting wasted, I'd rather get a couple friends together and play games or watch movies. I love meeting new people and look at the positive in each person. Since my job requires work out clothes, I'm constantly in sweats and tshirts, if I get the chance to dress up and go out, I jump at the opportunity! I am looking for a guy who will take me on dates, get to know me, and not play games. I'm completely over being lied to, led on, and cheated on. If those are the games you play, keep looking, I'm not your girl. I want to find my best friend that I can't wait to do everything with. My lover, a person who makes me feel beautiful everyday. Not by telling me, but by showing me! I want to fall in love everyday! My parents have been married for 25 years and they both show me that being with someone is hard work but, if you are willing to put forth the effort, marriages do last!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 2 yorkies that live with my parents! I'm allergic to cats :( but I think they are cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have what my mother calls a gypsy heart. I dream about visiting tons of places, but have yet to go see many of them. As for now, I love the southwest, but would love to see the east coast more!

Favorite things

I'm a country music lover down to the bone. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a good dance song, but put on some Toby, Luke, Jason, or Dustin and I'm in heaven.

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy going to sporting events, hiking, and catching up on new movies. I am highly active, but sometimes life calls for a night in on the couch cuddled up and enjoying each other's company!

Last read

Nothing recently, have any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a competitive gymnastics coach!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a non-denominational church and I believe in God and know he has a plan for me! I'm not a super religious person and I don't attend church regularly, but God has a place in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference