Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bell, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

My friends would describe me as independant and honest. I decided at a young age that I didn't want to settle down or have kids for a while, so here I am in my thirties, thinking about settling down. The kids part is still undecided. I'm in no big rush for anything, I'm just looking to see what's out there. Growing up and returning to live in a small town makes dating hard so that's why I decided to try out the online thing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a reptile lover. Right now all I have is a gecko but in the past I've had a large collection of snakes. I like all animals and can't imagine life without pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips, destination anywhere. I just like to travel. I don't really have any favorite local spots. I don't party much anymore and work has kept me busy.


Lake City Community College, Lake City, FL

Favorite things

I'm a sci-fi nut. I haven't met very many foods I didn't like. I like all kinds of music although hip hop/rap would be on the bottom of the list. I can tell I'm getting older by how much crap is on the radio now

For fun

Gardening Reading Movies Target practice (guns, bows soon) Craft shows/local events Boating/fishing There isn't much I don't enjoy, its all about the company :)

Last read

I just finished Deception Point by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I waitress. I have had regular workout routines over the years, but I spend most of my free time working in the yard or on home improvements now. As long as I feel good and my clothes fit I'm happy. I have beer/wine with dinner a few times a week.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised baptist but I don't go to church. I like to study different religions and spiritual views, but I'm not much of a follower so I don't affiliate myself with any one system of belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference