Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gwinevere6

34 year old woman | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little rough around the edges...

In her own words

I will be amazed if anyone actually reads this...but there are obviously some key points I need to hit: 1. I am a police officer. If you have a criminal record...use drugs (the legal and illegal kind), if you are confused about what drug use is...or if you expect to be indicted by the grand jury in the near future... We will NOT be a good match for each other. Yes yes...I know you were innocent, I'm certain the police planted the drugs on you, or you were set up, someone else did it... We are still NOT a match 2. I am 34 years old. I have children ages 9, 16 and 18. The older two are not biologically mine, FYI. If you are closer in age to any of them than you are to me, then move on. Yes yes, I know you're mature for "your" age...but you are probably not mature for MY age! 3. I'm not here for a hook up. Not my thing. Please don't send be a picture of your genitalia. I realize that you are sooooo very proud of it, but I don't want to see it before you even say "hi" to me. What you should know about me... I'm a no BS kind of girl. I'm very proactive in life. I "grab the bull by the horns" so to speak. Life is short, so I prefer to live every moment to it's fullest. I have a big mouth and speak whatever is on my mind. Growing up my dad would always tell me that I "let my alligator mouth outrun my humming bird behind." I'm not a fancy high maintenance girl. Don't get me wrong, I clean up great! But I'm happiest in jeans and flip flops, sitting on the back of a tail gate cooking out with friends. Anything else you wanna know...ask away! I'm an open book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I consider myself a dog person. However, I have two cats. My daughter desperately wanted a kitten. Somehow we ended up with two...one neurotically needy cat and one anti-social spawn of satan cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Obsessed with The Walking Dead. I don't have a lot of free time to watch TV, but tend to watch mostly crime/cop shows.

For fun

Die hard Texas Rangers fan. Enjoy photography as a hobby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a deputy sheriff in a community south of Dallas. I selected similar fields as a match preference. However, this is not mandatory. Just know I work odd hours and scheduling can sometimes be difficult.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and am currently working on a Masters of Science degree in Criminal Justice Leadership and Management.