Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Eternally optimistic. Naturally enthusiastic. Undercover leader. Wanna be "rescue-ninja.

In her own words

I am...the modest young woman to whom you forgot to say "hi" because her confidence-swag made you presume she was already married...a mixture of the girl-next-door with the classy girl, reminding onlookers of her parents and mentors' great extrovert who loves to listen, watch, understand and learn from others...a warrior princess, fighting for a social justice cause in my local area, starting on my knees....a PT nursing student excited about returning to school... a grassroots church leader with an impeccable taste for the wine of true worship to God....I am... a passionate lover of Jesus, and I am unashamed. He died for me, so I'll sweat for Him (with makeup and a cute dress on). Don't let my poetic introduction fool you, I love to have fun, try new things, and relax with friends laughing at who knows what! I have an "eye" for seeing how people excel at loving others. I find "God-moments" to be the premier delight of my life, with eating peanut-butter and Jelly sandwiches with banana (on whole wheat bread, of course) a close-second delight. (Maybe). I want to live a life where I don't just work for someone else and receive a paycheque, but I actually work on my life dreams and have multiple forms of income. (Yippee!) With the money I earn, I would love to have mutliple forms of giving (and secretly, bc Jesus said so). I am pretty sure I will be involved in missions work to the poor (helping to create sustainable solutions for people in my area and in other nations), assisting in ending or preventing modern slavery or sex trafficking, and helping to grow God's church...all for the rest of my life. This is all a part of the legacy I want to leave and the dreams God has put on my heart, which I know are His. (So glad to be His friend, and know Him). I'm looking for the kind of guy that is infamous to the devil as being a real-deal lover of God and people, fighting for God-causes, living out His calling, building God's church, and is earnest to have a pure woman of God who desires to be an excellent wife. (Wow, did I just write that? Yep. No doubt) In writing all of this, I pray I am better on the inside than on the outside.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Parks.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Christian rock, folk, gospel. Shows: So You Think You Can Dance, The Voice, House, Suits.

For fun

Blog. Read. Movies. Network. Spend time with family. Learning how to surf. Tennis! Dancing! Karaoke (C'mon, you are so not ready for me!!!)

Last read

48 Days to the Work You Love (Dan Miller) The Prodigal God (Tim Keller) The Hamster Revolution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Jamaican American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been following Jesus for the past 8 years. I grew up in the church, but didn't know what being his disciple was, nor His intense love for me. I look forward to an adventurous lifestyle of trusting Him and doing what He said. #YOLO
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doing PT nursing program. Aspiring to be a Nurse Practitioner. Excited!