Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Not looking for the games...

In her own words

Looking for someone that is goal oriented, likes to have a good time, not afraid to speak thier mind about anything, family oriented, great personality- maybe a little goofy at times, confident but not cocky (no gym rats)...overly confident is obnoxous- if you take more than 30 minutes to get ready than you are more high maintenance than go. Looking for someone to adventure life with and shares the sames values as me. I am me, and I am looking for someone that loves me for me and same goes for them... life is too short and I love to enjoy in whatever I am doing. I love to travel, and taking unplanned road trips. I have driven across the northern part of the US- slpet in the back of my cousins truck with a huge black lab mix 'Bear Dog'. Love adventure and trying 'most' everything at least once- Huge about my bucket list, and my twin and I always do something new every birthday (always together)... we went skydiving one year and it was awesome. I would love to travel to Europe and backpack for a while- on the list! My favorite place to far that I have traveled was Puerto vallarta, MX, we jumped off cliffs into waterfalls, zip linned through the mountains and snorkled of the coast on a booze cruise (a must) if you go. Family is huge with me and why I am still in RIC- I am really close with my sisters and parents. I have 2 cute little ones that call me 'aunty'.. so here we are still in VA. I would love to venture one day but its also not the end of the world to stay- 2 hours from the mountains, DC, and the BEACH- most importantly- I am sun and beach girl and if I could get away every weekend thats where you will find me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Tiger- which I have had since i was 17, he is the man, social butterfly around the fan- everyone knew my cat on the old block of Hanover Ave, and I have a beagle named Cooper. AKA Coop a Looop, Both are my boys! Spoiled

Favorite hot spots

Buddies, hometeam, starlite, sticky rice, tarrence, and others


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Love being around my friends, Love playing with my dog, dancing, and social events, concerts. I love most music Maymont and going to the river in the summer is a regulars for me.

For fun

I have fun doing just about everything, Esp hanging out with friends, and family. Love sporting events- I am huge hockey fan- Love my Caps! Colts Fan, Braves and Nationals fan. Love Sunday Fundays- watching football/ relaxing

Last read

currently reading 50 Shades of Gray... love to read all kinds of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do IT Staffing- recruit and Account management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an episcopalian, which means we are 'lazy catholics".
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree