Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Middleburg Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone random, funny, sarcastic and intelligent

In his own words

First , Match can be over whelming and really crazy, And when you look at all the pictures are you thinking, No , No , NOOO, Maybe, HELL No, As far as crazys, There are alot of you out there, I may want to wear a cool cape to work and a foil hat and visit crazy town with you some day, but I am not the mayor! I was caught quite unaware of my attractiveness to them. I got that going for me. And whats with all the cell phone pictures in bathroom mirrors, or on motorcycles, cars, flowers, mountains , dogs , cats , Its hillarious. You cant make this stuff up Anyway my career or business is very important to me and I love what I do. With that being said, I don't have a lot of time going to bars, etc. to meet people and I will not date women that work for me or are from my customers. So I want to try this web site and see how it goes. First and foremost I am a great loving father of two great kids. Bryan is 21 and is going to Ohio State and Amy is 19 nd is a going to Ohio University Your time is the greatest gift you can give to everyone you love. This is what my kids crave, Well until my Amy gets a passed being a teenager right now. Like any loving parent they mean the world to me. I am a passionate driven person that believes success means nothing unless you have someone to share it with. I have worked very hard starting a very successful service/Engineering business. I love what I do and there is nobody better at it. There really isnt. I am self made, confident and a risk taker and I do have a shy side to me I drink, but mostly on social level or some vino with a good meal. I am a goof, I am the uncle that steals your kids nose and the father that lets his kids follow him around in a store like little ducklings in circles when they are not paying attention I am looking for someone random, funny, sarcastic and intelligent. Confident women know this is a weeder and I am NOT looking for perfection. I am far from perfect I LOOK LIKE MY PICTURES, or so I am told - it's a big shocker from what I understand! Oh, and I look great in dapper in disco too! If you are lucky, I will show you me in my Gorilla suit Halloween outfit. I?m a both realist and a cynic at times, yet I love my life even though it has its ups and downs. I am a sucker for weddings and infants that laugh. I do love kids I am a prankster and look forward to anyone that thinks they can one up me. Please try. I am a pro I am a Huge Browns Fan I tend to gravitate toward goal oriented, witty women. I love smart! A little sass, wit and strength in a woman is always fun too; it keeps me on my toes (Yes, I have all 10 toes, fingers too, and have all of my straight teeth). I am also a kid at heart with a lot to give to the right woman. I always somehow have my sheepish little smile on. I am a Jeep wrangler lover (jeep wave) , I really want someone that can switch from being a adult to a kid WITH me and then back again, I hate being the kid by myself in a relationship. Oh, and I have no pictures of me next to my car half naked OR with my cell phone in hand half naked in the mirror. BONUS! I would like someone that brushes their teeth and wiggles there arse at the same time, I think u get the picture. I also can stay out 1/2 hour after street lights come on school nights and I do play well with others

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

ruh ruh

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Stone, Bistro 185, Brew Kettle (all microbrews with food), many a dive bar, Sakura, Momocho, just to name a few. love county fairs (mmmm funnel cakes), winery events, bonfires. Being a business owner lets me travel

Favorite things

A nice warm sunny friday at 5 pm, any day the IRS doesnt contact you

For fun

I am the guy that will go bowling or karaoke or dress up for a night on the town. Ice skating, road tripping to other citites, family fun, watching Browns, Cavs game, Put-In-Bay, ordering take out, parties, racing sail boats on lake Erie, 50 amp fuse

Last read

Newspaper, The dumb joke on a Bananaa laughy Taffy wrapper . A vanity license plate of my nephew that read. DA MAN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a sucessful engineering/service company. I love my work. I have started up Intrumentation/control systems on everything from Steel plants, Power plants, Glass plants to Chemical plants. Its truly facinating
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White Boy-German polish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran- I would attend church if I had someone to go with. However, I also feel that it's not necessary to have to attend church in order to thank God for everthing He's helped me to achieve thus far in my life.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference