Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello...

In her own words

LA -to- SF -to- NYC At the risk of sounding mushy, I'll start by saying I'm happy with my life and am really just missing one thing. Looking for a partner in crime, someone to explore the city (perhaps the world?) with. Or to just sit at home cook dinner and do absolutely nothing with. You know what I'm talking about - we're all here for the same(ish) thing right? I've been staring at this little box trying to figure out the best way to capture my personality in a few lines and I think the best way I can really do that is to just list a few fun facts about me: 1. I am one of 4 children (#2 to be exact). I am very close with my family even though they all still live on the west coast. 2. I have a horrible poker face yet love to gamble. 3. I once was a vegetarian, worked for greenpeace, and attended protests regularly. I now work for a very large corporation and love steak. (ohhhh college) 4. One of my favorite trips I've taken involved a 10 mile hike into the grand canyon and no showers for 4 days. Havasupai Falls - google it :) 5. My new years resolution for the past 3 years has been to curse less (would love someone to encourage this!) This coming from a person who grew up in a household where saying "heck" was a punishable offense. 6. I can't really think of a food I dislike. 7. I have loved animals since I was a baby and have a photo of me feeding my puppy with my bottle circa 1983. 8. I crack myself up on a daily basis. 9. One of the "facts" above is a lie! Feel free to say hello!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals. I'll have a dog (or two) of my own one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good music in a small venue, a bike ride on a sunny day, the smell of the street after a good down pour, making it down the mountain without falling, yoga and brunch on a Saturday morning, cooking a meal and having someone say "mmm!"

For fun

In no particular order - going to a game (I love watching sports in general, specifically baseball, football, and hockey), trying out new restaurants or my own recipes at home, comedy clubs, hikes,volunteering (I'm an active member of NY Cares)

Last read

Just finished "In My Father's Country" - could relate to it in a couple different ways, definitely interesting. Just started "Into The Wild" - no I never saw the movie and I know I"m years behind the trend (as I usually am), but so far so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really consider myself to be anything now.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral