Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GuysGirl77

38 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
live mas!

In her own words

i love doing "stuff”. i'm always up for doing something! Whether its walking/hiking with the dogs, hanging with friends, watching a game, grabbing a show, going to the strip, a festival, or a gay bar …. you name it-- I’m down! ? (Side note: I may be concerned if you ask me to a gay bar, lol). I’m a pretty high energy person, but pls don’t mistake that for being high maintenance. High maintenance, I am not! i'm not a very girly girl, however, i think that now that i work in bummy clothes- i have enjoyed getting dressed up more often (& i guess its a part of growing up! lol) ;). oh, and i love being outside!!! I’m from 84, PA—trust me… this girl is not scared of getting a little dirty! I’m a very fun person and I love people! I love going different places , meeting new ppl, and making people happy. I’m a very positive/ carefree person….. so-- negative nellies-- stay away!!! On the flip side, I do know how to relax! I definitely have a “home body” side as well. One of my favorite things is staying in & cuddling my girls, watching a movie, doing stuff around the house, etc. I do feel it’s important to take a time out sometimes and just relax... my dogs ARE my kids, btw- so MUST LOVE DOGS!) Traveling is one my true passions... i like wandering off the beaten path and just “absorbing”. I like some sight seeing/touristy stuff, but prefer doing more of the “local thing”. I love going places on a whim. It really doesn't matter where- it's enjoying the time/ person you're with ;) As far as my ideal match— I’m really looking for that effortless connection. Someone with whom I can spend time and just be myself… Super important to me in a relationship? partnership, honesty, communication, time and affection :) Kids in my future are also pretty much a definite. I've always wanted them and plan to have them someday... Whether its having my own or adopting. Sometimes I think I’m waiting for the impossible, but I really want that special bond, someone to love with all my heart and to enjoy life with! I refuse to settle for anything less than amazing :) Life is too short to not be happy!!!! oh, and i can't believe i didn't mention-- I'M AN EATER!!!!! lol-- i love food, esp anything spicy! :) Referrals available upon request ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

my dogs are my children!!!! they really are a huge part of my life :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

hot spots..... ??? locally??? to travel???? just ask.... i'm an open book

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

my girls my dog park good friends my dad, my gram, my sister (&the rest of my crazy family) staying home cleaning/ doing projects... my job taco bell traveling music being outside netflix

For fun

I AM FUN! lol. i'm always up for just about anything! whether its going out, watching some hockey/football, kennywood, arts fest, playing in the snow, hiking, going out for drinks, etc.... i'm game!

Last read

some sandra brown book... was good, but nothing spectacular.... would actually love a good recommendation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i LOVE what i do... i work for real estate investors-- i find houses to flip/ rehab/ buy & hold/ rentals, etc. it's almost like a hobby of mine- i'm on the road all day- go different places- meet ALL kinds of different ppl..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference